Actions

Work Header

[ Teruteru : happy pride mornt ]

Summary:

Chiaki : can i stream your funeral /genq

Kazuichi : only if nobody says "poggers" when they lower my roblox avatar into the ground

Notes:

this is dumb but me and my friend bug got bored and thought this was funny ok

uhhh we might continue this if people actually like this or if we're just bored again and wanna continue, so it's just staying a one chapter thing for now lol

anyways enjoy :]

Chapter Text

 

Mahiru started the group chat!

 

Mahiru added 15 people!

 

 

[ 3:29 AM ] 

 

 

 

Kazuichi : I AM ACTUALLY GOING TO STENAGLE YOU I KNEW YOU WERE THE MURDERER NEVER TRUST A MF WHO SAYS THEY'RE THE SHERIFF IN KURDER MUSTERY ON ROBLIX

 

Kazuichi : …

Kazuichi : this is. the wrong chat

Kauzichi : what the fuck is this

 

Sonia : lol roblox player no wonder u get no bitches

 

Kazuichi : I GET WOMEN ON THE DAILY STFU

Kazuichi : OH.

Kazuichi : hahaha sorry sonia didn't mean that didn't even notice it was you <33

 

Sonia : down horrendous 

 

Kauzichi : i am being who i am for my pride. 🌈🌈

 

Sonia : omg I didn't knowww happy pride month btw 💕💕💕

 

Hajime : it's fucking november.

 

Mahiru : yeah pride 

 

Hiyoko: yeah

Hiyoko: gay gay homosex

 

Teruteru : this is like when people start celebrating Christmas before Thanksgiving but worse 

 

Chiaki : does japan even celebrate thanksgiving

 

Teruteru : No but it's still funny shush 

 

Kazuichi : homosexes aren't funny srry

 

Fuyuhiko : can confirm kazuichi is not funny

 

Kazuichi : KYS??? 

 

Sonia : damn sending death threats to trans people and on pride month too????

 

Kazuichi : WHAAT

Kauzichi : NO NO I AM SRRY

Kazuichi : YT VIDEO APOLOGY COMING UP I LOVE TRANS PEOPLE

 

Mahiru : I'm pretty sure like everyone here is trans except for like hiyoko and maybe chiaki

 

Chiaki : actually I'm nonbinary 

 

Mahiru : my point stands

 

Akane : hiyoko token cis baby uwu 🥺🥺

 

Hiyoko : awww kill yourself 🥺🥺

 

Akane : it's pride month cunt post ur notes app apology rn

 

Hiyoko : god I hate gays /hj

Hiyoko : …….I meant /j I swear

 

Kauzichi : hiyoko homophobic (canon) (real) (not fake) (came to my house and called me homophobic words)

 

Fuyuhiko : (at 3am)

 

Hajime : (she hate crimed me?!?!)

 

Hiyoko : DYE

 

Akane : DURING PRIDE MONTH

 

Fuyuhiko : I just realized it's actually not pride month what we were saying it so much I genuinely thought it was June

 

Kazuichi : fuyuhiko do you know what year it is

 

Fuyuhiko : kys

 

Akane : fuyuhiko it's February of 1989!!

 

Hajime : literally 1984

 

Chiaki: no dumbfucks it's 21st night of September fuyuhiko just didn't remember

 

Kazuichi : anemisa </33

 

Nagito : omg caretakers reference?!?!? Dementia?!?!?! Haha funny old people dying?!?!?

 

Hajime : literally kys just by your appearance i'm homophobic and want every gay dead

 

Nagito : talentless behavior

 

Hajime : this is why i have pure vanilla and you don't

 

Nagito : die actually

 

Hajime : no you, homosex

 

Sonia : back away everyone we're witnessing mental illness

 

Hiyoko : ewww mental illness stinky

 

Mikan : knowing you you're probably serious

 

Nagito : apology video right now hiyoko

 

Fuyuhiko : nagito you look like you would be voiced by Chris pratt

 

Kazuichi : i kin chris pratt 💞

 

Akane : Chris Pratt is homophobic...kaz u trying to tell us something 

 

Kazuichi : yeah <3

 

Sonia : kazuichi are you slash surs or slash jay

 

Kazuichi : find out next time on dragon ba

 

Nagito : dragon these balls across your moms face aye gottem

 

Kazuichi: You're the reason why I kin Chris Pratt.

 

Chiaki : we truly live in a society

Chiaki : just like in amongus

Chiaki : susiety

 

Teruteru : feeling like the joker rn

Teruteru : actually i wanna feel the joker

Teruteru : slash sr–

 

Nagito : teruteru homosexual?!?!?!?!

 

Ibuki : I heard the word homosexual and I came as soon as I could

 

Teruteru : can i not wanna kiss a guy without it being gay nobody even likes gay people and i can say that because it's not pride month

 

Ibuki : dw if you're wearing socks it doesn't count

 

Teruteru : i'm… 

Teruteru : … i'm not wearing socks.

 

Ibuki : 📷🤳📹🎥📸🎦📷

 

Teruteru : NOOO

Teruteru : my career… my life… my future… all gone because i didn't wear socks…

 

Fuyuhiko : what kind of fucking anti bullying psa is this

 

Ibuki : don't do drugs kids or they'll make you gay!!!! Homksexual weed!!!!! At 3am!!!!!! 

 

Teruteru : gone sexual!!!!!

 

Nagito : he came

Nagito : to my house!!!

Nagito : where did you think that was going

 

Teruteru : sexual.

 

Chiaki : amongus

 

Hajime : is that the only fucking word you know

 

Kazuichi : can we bring sussy baka back pleaseee

 

Fuyuhiko: we absolutely can fucking not

 

Byakuya : can yall shut the fuck up I'm trying read the entirety of the twilight series

 

Kazuichi : f

Kazuichi : fuyuhiko you sussy baka 🥺🥺

 

Ibuki : kazuichi's last moments (real) (not fake)

 

Fuyuhiko : so true ibuki I'm actually otw as we speak

 

Kazuichi : you can't even reach the top shelf what ru gonna do… step on a baby stool to strangle me

 

Sonia : oh damn kazuichi's dead dead

 

Gundham : rip that virgin Ayyyyyeeee

 

Ibuki : fly high kaz 🕊️

 

Kazuichi : guys I'm not gonna fucking die 😭😭

Kazuichi : like I'm pretty sure fuyuhiko isn't evenNGOVGICFGICGIFITDTDOGIDITDTIDURXUFXUXRK

 

Teruteru : happy pride mornt

 

Ibuki : welp looks like fuyuhiko got him

 

Chiaki : damn is he going hell or heaven or the spiral abyss from mihoyo genshin honkai impact the 3rd

 

Akane : what kind of language are you even speaking

 

Kazuichi : FUYUHIKO SLAMMED MY FUXKING HEAD AGAJNST MY KEYBOARD OW

 

Ibuki : sometimes i can still hear kaz's voice 😢

Ibuki : screaming loudly down the halls like the big pussy that he was 💔

 

Sonia : we lost a real one today 😔

 

Fuyuhiko : damn rip

 

Chiaki : should we hold a roblox funeral just for him 

 

Kazuichi : I fucking hate all of you

Kazuichi : but yes, i'd actually like a roblox funeral when i actually die pls

 

Chiaki : can i stream your funeral /genq

 

Kazuichi : only if nobody says "poggers" when they lower my roblox avatar into the ground

 

Chiaki : ah okay, ty

 

Ibuki : kazuichi when you're dead can I log into your account and give myself all of your robux

 

Kazuichi : what the fuck no kys

 

Ibuki : wow and on pri-

 

Kazuichi : yeah 😁 fuck gay people especially you

 

Ibuki : 🥺🥺 143.890.78912

 

Kazuichi : i don't understand ur homosex language

 

Hajime : DID IBUKI JUST FUCKING DOXX KAZ?!?! I WAS GONE FOR 5 MINUTES WHAT

 

Kazuichi : wait

Kazuichi : WIAT WHAT THE FUCK

Kazuichi : ALL BECAUSE I DIDN'T GIVE YOU ROBUX??? GREEDY ASS CUNT

 

Ibuki : THE ROBUX IS WORTH MORE THAN YOU EVER WERE

 

Kazuichi : IS THAT A FUCKING DSMP REFERENCE

Kazuichi : ROBLOX >>>> MINECRAFT

 

Fuyuhiko : how did you know what the reference was 🤨

 

Kazuichi : uhm.

Kazuichi : can we stream my funeral now thxxxx 😁😁

 

Chiaki : aye no don't dodge the question

Chiaki : you probably cried during the tommy exile arc didn't you? Gay ass

 

Kazuichi : no

Kazuichi : cried when dream got put into prison

 

Chiaki : of course you did

 

Akane : kaz do you ship dnf

 

Kazuichi : THIS IS NOT MY FUXKING Q&A FOR MY ROBLOX YOUTUBE CHANNEL STOP

 

Sonia : of course you have pink hair and pronouns

 

Akane : are we just going to ignore the fact he dodged my dnf question

 

Fuyuhiko : what in fucks name is a dnf

 

Akane : dreamnotfound the best gay ship to exist 🥺💚💙💚💙 /s

 

Fuyuhiko : well damn hope they find him

 

Ibuki : how many brain cells are in ur head, answer honestly fuyuhiko

 

Fuyuhiko : kill yourself

 

Ibuki : damn… right when dnf is the topic… why? do you hate to see gay people winning fuyuhiko??

 

Fuyuhiko : yes actually /s

 

Ibuki : during pride month??? 

 

Kazuichi : smh my head

 

Chiaki : shaking and crying can't believe this

Chiaki : anyways I'm gonna go reread homestuck for the 10th time brb

 

Ibuki : hope ur home gets unstuck 💔💔

 

Hajime : hope your cookies stop running

 

Gundham : hope your doom is eternal

 

Nekomaru : hope the shit in the toilet gets unclogged

 

Akane : lol what video game is that

 

Nekomaru : VR lol

 

Hajime : this motherfuckers the president of poop

 

Nagito : the connoisseur of caca

 

Peko: Are you all mentally ill.

 

Fuyuhiko : yes

 

Hajime: yes

 

Nagito : yes

 

Teruteru : pp

 

 

[ 4:01 AM ]

 

 

Kazuichi : wait are we just going to ignore the fact that byakuya reads twilight

 

Gundham : even I'm not that emo

 

Chiaki : does he secretly have a daughter nicknamed nessie, which was taken from the loch ness monster

 

Fuyuhiko : does he have to pick either a werewolf or a vampire

 

Ibuki : probably… and then he picks the vampire and later in the movies or books or whatever he turns into one as well <3

 

Teruteru : and then byakuya is pregnant with the nessie girl! 😮

 

Hajime : how do you all just know the plot of twilight 

 

Nagito : how do YOU know it was the plot of twilight

 

Hajime : 

Hajime : no comment 

 

Mahiru: Do you guys actually read/watch twilight unironically??

 

Hajime : uh uh uhm Er I er Uh

 

Mahiru : Oh my god.

 

Sonia : man said "I er uh"

Sonia : busted out a whole jfk impression

 

Teruteru : true but also

Teruteru : hajime are you team edward or team jacob

 

Hajime : .

Hajime: team jacob

 

Teruteru : SOOOOO TRUE

 

Gundham : furries, both of you

 

Teruteru : ur literally going through the emo phase every 12 year old goes through don't insult me

 

Gundham : at least I don't find wolves hot

 

Teruteru : literally kys you don't understand the pros of being team jacob… ur probably team edward aren't you

 

Gundham : who the hell is Edward 

 

Kazuichi : the smoking hot vampire from the hit movie/book series twilight

 

Sonia : Edward nuts aye gottem

Sonia : I don't think I did the joke right

 

Ibuki : it's okay we all can't be gen z 🥺

 

Sonia : sigh I'll never be a true gaslighting gatekeeping girlboss

 

Nagito : what even is gatekeeping

 

Fuyuhiko : wouldn't you like to know

 

Ibuki : fuyuhiko gaslight gakekeep girlboss canon?? 🤩🤩

 

Chiaki : canon real not fake?????

Chiaki : why did my phone try to auto correct real not to realn't

 

Ibuki : maybe ur keyboard is trying to silence the canon by making it a….

Ibuki : headcanon!

Ibuki : (dun dun dun) (lightning strikes) (old piano beginning with o you see in movies set in creepy old abandoned houses starts playing)

 

Kazuichi : fuyuhiko headcanons himself as tall

 

Fuyuhiko : I literally have your address

 

Kazuichi : no you don't??

 

Hajime : ibuki literally fucking doxxed you yesterday we all have your address

 

Kazuichi : wiat

Kazuichi : FUCK

Kazuichi : IBUKI YOU GREEDY ASS ROBUX HUNGRY LITTLE BITCH I AM LITERALLY GONNA STRANGLE YOU AND IT'LL BE UR ROBLOX FUNERAL CHIAKI IS STREAMING AND I WILL SAY "POGGERS" WHEN UR ROBLOX AVATAR IS BEING LOWERED INTO THE CASKET

 

Ibuki : 🥺🥺

Ibuki : kazuichi soda, 16 years old, 172cm tall, bank account password 11037980112, first pets name gabby

Ibuki : have fun shopping everyone!!

 

Kazuichi : wait no that's leon's password the fuck do you mean that's mine

 

Ibuki : oops my bad I meant 2258973214

 

Kazuichi : CUNT

Kazuichi : BITCH

Kazuichi : FUYUHIKO QUIT FUCKING BUYING LIGHTSABERS ON MY ACCOUNT

Kazuichi : AND WHO THE FUCK IS BUYING A SET OF THE TWILIGHT BOOKS ON THERE AS WELL

Kazuichi : okay fess the fuck up who just bought a dildo

 

Nagito : betting all my money that it was teruteru <3

 

Ibuki : betting all of kazuichi's money it was teruteru <3

 

Kazuichi : FUCK YOU

Kazuichi : chiaki I swear on everything

Kazuichi : did you just buy a 200$ ps5 on my account 

 

Chiaki : uhhhh sorry can't hear you I'm too busy gaming on my new ps5

 

Kazuichi : i am dropping out i hate you all

 

Chiaki : I'm crankin fuckin 90's morty