Actions

Work Header

that boy went stone cold crazy

Summary:

this is just an idea of what generation loss (ranboos horror project!) might be like lol

Notes:

IVE NEVER WRITEN ANYTHING BEFORE HELP

(See the end of the work for more notes.)

Chapter Text

“ranboo? do you need help looking for something?” aimsey asked. she sat on the floor of her best friends room. “no it’s fine! i’ll just um find it later” ranboo said. he had lost his journal again. he was pretty forgetful but   aimsey was usely there to help him out. “well if that’s the case, i better head out- you know how strict my mom is about me staying out late” she spoke. ranboo turned his head towards his clock, huh it was already 7:15 pm. “awh well bye aims! i’ll see you tomorrow right?” “yup” “alright goodnight” aimsey headed out the door and ranboo finally let himself properly breathe. he needed to find that tape. okay so maybe he lied to aimsey about losing his journal, i mean it seemed like a believable lie since it’s happened tons of times. no one could ever find out about the tapes, especially her. his whole world would fall apart if he lost aimsey. Bill was the only one who knew about the tapes and what was on them.

 

a couple nights ago ranboo had gotten a call from his friend, Billzo. it wasnt unusual for him to bug him, but this late at night? that was odd. “hello?” “hey um ranboo, could you do a favor for me?” “of course man-“ ranboo could tell something was wrong, it’s just that something about his voice felt off.

 

“YOU WHAT?” ranboo screamed. there’s no way it was true. it has to be a prank. right? i mean bill wouldn’t kill anyone. i mean he couldn’t kill anyone! he was class president, and everyone loved him. what went wrong?

“hey boo!” tubbo shouted from across the room, he had been a close friend of his for a while now but they weren’t as close as him and aimsey. “hey tubs, what’s up?” “nothin really, but tommys been ignoring me for a couple days now and i’m kinda worried” oh. he had forgotten about bills favor. god why did he say yes to it? now he has the tapes of tommy being murdered. tubbo would actually die if he found out what he had. “oh! um well have you stopped by his house?” “yup, it’s all dark and shit” that made him feel like shit. he needed to tell tubbo the truth, but how?