Chapter Text
amia: this gc is so dead
enanan: no shit
you made it like 5 minutes ago 💀
amia: people should've started talking by 5 minutes :/
enanan: thats true
im bored
amia: same
enanan: @everyone talk
akito: wtf it's 3am
enanan: i don't care.
an: omg hey guys
amia: hey babe 😘😘
an: HI MIZUKI ❤️❤️
akito: what the hell
stop being gay
an: me and mizuki are gay but not for each other
akito: fuck you i'm going back to ned
brd
bes
ved
nwf
BWD
BED
an: nice
akito: kys
Toya: Hi
Also akito nice spelling
akito: ???
TOYA?
an: lol
Toya: An told me that would be funny to say
akito: stop this.
literally homophobia
an: bro didnt you spend like 30 minutes on a rant yesterday ab how you were straight…
akito: anyways.
Kohane: Hi guys!
enanan: hi
an: OMG HEY MY DARLING SUGAR PLUM SNOOGUM BOOGUMS KOHANE
Haruka: Hello, what is this?
Minori!!: Hi haruka!! \(^▽^)/
Omg
*Haruka
Im so sorry i didnt capitalize your name your name deserves to be capitalized i am sorry for the disrespect
amia: minori the fact you came on the second after haruka spoke LMAO
she might be gayer than you @an
an: no way.
MY LOVE FOR KOHANE IS UNRIVALED
@Minori!! square up.
Kohane: Please don't, minori is my friend :c
an: im so so sorry my sugar pie baby boo i never meant to disrespect you or hurt your feelings like that i shouldbt have said that idk what came over me it will never happen again
amia: .
Toya: @amia Are tsukasa and saki in this group chat?
amia: i added tsukasa i think but i dont have sakis nightcord handle, you can tell him to add her
Toya: Oh okay :)
@TSUKASA!!!
akito: suddenly i have to go
Toya: Goodnight akito <3
akito: yea gn
akito went offline
enanan: guys i just heard a muffled scream from akitos room what did yall do
oh
ok
Toya: What happened? Is he ok?
enanan: hes just stupid thats all
an: bros a loser
enanan: so true actually.
TSUKASA!!!: HELLO EVERYONE! I HAVE ARRIVED!
amia: HI TSUKASA
is ur boyfriend gonna get online
TSUKASA!!!: WHAT BOYFRIEND?
amia: yk my middle school bff with the bright teal streak in his hair which is apparently natural
still not buying it
enanan: mf u have pink hair who ru to talk.
TSUKASA!!!: HE WENT TO SLEEP 23 MINUTES AGO!
amia: damn
okay
K: What is this
Amia enanan you guys said you muting yourselves in the call to work
an: you guys are fucked LMAO
enanan: oh uhm hi kanade.
amia went offline
enanan: BITCH?
YKW IF U GET TO LEAVE IM OUT TOO
K: No.
enanan: ????
K: @amia Come back.
amia: oh uh hey!!!
enanan: next time i see u mizuki im beating ur ass
K: You know, im very hurt that you guys would lie to me. Me and yuki are trying so hard to make a song and this is what ur doing? If u wanted a break to have fun, u could've said so. But instead u lied. :(
amia: im sorry kanade
enanan: sorry
amia: uhm ena
i dont really think ur apology sounds genuine enough :/
enanan: SHUT UP.
amia: @K dont you think ena should make a more genuine apology? hers was very dry
K: Its fine, ik she's sorry
amia: kanade. :(
K: Well, if you say so
Ena, make a more genuine apology
amia: good call babygirl
K: ?
amia: .. nvm
enanan: im very sorry
amia: more genuine !!
give us a whole paragraph
enanan: shut up im not apologizing to you
amia: did you just tell me to shut up? that is so rude
K: Uh
enanan: bitch
WAIT
K NOT YOU
THAT WAS MEANT FOR AMIA
i am so genuinely sorry for my actions. i really didn't mean for it to come off that way. i would never disrespect you in that matter, kanade. i hope you know that.
K: What
akito: LMAOO
down bad @enanan
enanan: go back to bed mf
akito: nah i dont feel like it
Toya: Your sisters right
Sleep is important especially with how hard you practice
In fact i'm going to bed in a moment
akito: fair
ok gn fr
akito has went offline
Toya has went offline
an: the fact he went to bed rhe second toya told him to
down bad 🤣
amia: whos gonna say it 😶
an: STOP
ITS KOHANE I HAVE TO GIVE HER ALL MY LOVE
its cringe if akito does it but i can
K: @amia @enanan Back on call please
amia: ok guys byeee
enanan: oh bye
TSUKASA!!: GOODBYE!
nene: can u even type normally
TSUKASA!!: WHEN DID U GET HERE
nene: irrelevant
anyways wanna play roblox there's a new royale high update
TSUKASA!!: YES! I WILL GET THE MOST CANDIES!
