Actions

Work Header

Rating:
Archive Warning:
Categories:
Fandoms:
Relationships:
Characters:
Additional Tags:
Language:
English
Stats:
Published:
2022-10-19
Completed:
2022-12-15
Words:
23,639
Chapters:
26/26
Comments:
26
Kudos:
57
Bookmarks:
7
Hits:
1,691

calculus sucks :(

Summary:

Stromae has created a group chat
Stromae has added Bigflo and Oli, Peggy Carter, Ron Weasley, Gerard Way, Anakin Skywalker, Dio Brando, Kaeya Alberich, and several others
Stromae has named the group chat “calculus sucks :(”

Notes:

this does not take place in the same universe as our series Tales of the Maestro and is an ongoing project because calculus does, in fact, suck :(

it's a combination of both of our fandoms as well as books we've read in English class; we hope you enjoy~

***We do not own any of the characters, places, events, or lyrics mentioned in this fic, and all ownership of the aforementioned content goes to the creators. We do not support JK Rowling's transphobic views.***

Chapter Text

Stromae has created a group chat

Stromae has added Bigflo and Oli, Peggy Carter, Ron Weasley, Gerard Way, Anakin Skywalker, Dio Brando, Kaeya Alberich, and several others

Stromae has named the group chat “calculus sucks :(”

Ron has changed their name to Ed sheeran fr

Ed sheeran fr: ong bruh i knew i f’ed up when i signed up for this mf class

Anakin: this shit goofy ah

Anakin: makes me wanna kill a bunch of children

Hermione: Honestly, you lot scare me. Calculus isn’t that horrid! It is my favorite subject

JoJo: shut the fuck up

Dio: shut the fuck up

Caesar: shut the fuck up

Dottie Underwood has changed their name to girl in red

girl in red: Of course you would think that, since you have no friends

Bigflo and Oli has changed their name to bienvenue chez moi

Bienvenue chez moi: Hermione, nous n’aimons pas le calcul. C’est très difficile.

Caesar: speak english bitch, we already have to deal with french bc of l’hopital

Stromae: Non non, j'agrée avec bigflo et oli, je n’aime pas le calcul aussi parce que c’est tres ennuyeux.

Anakin has changed their name to Darth Vader

Darth Vader: calculus has turned me to the dark side.

Diego: lmao guys guess what

Padme: Oh no

Diego: i have a -69 in Calculus

Diego: like i swear im not joking. I actually have a -69 in calc.

Zhongli: I wasn’t aware it was possible to receive negative grades.

Kaeya: who tf invited grandpa

Kaeya has changed Zhongli’s name to 6000 yr old virgin

Diego has changed their name to Fingerless and fatherless

Fingerless and fatherless: LMAO ONG

Elizabeth Woolridge Grant has changed their name to lana del rey

lana del rey: got my bible and my gun

Amy has changed their name to Fischl von Luftschloss Narfidort

Fischl von Luftschloss Narfidort: Calculus is indeed a foul subject which plagues our souls, for even I, the Prinzessin der Verurteilung and the rightful ruler of the Immernachtreich, do find myself in quite the predicament when it comes to the horrid class that is calculus.

JoJo: wtf 

JoJo: what are you on

lana del rey: im tired of feeling like im fucking crazy

Dio: same

JoJo: same

Caesar: same

Peggy Carter: Lana, why are you even taking calculus?

lana del rey: down on the west coast, they’ve got a saying, ‘if you’re not drinking then you’re not playing’

Padme: Okay but in all seriousness, why are any of us taking calculus

Padme: Like

Padme: I’m pretty sure everyone here hates math

Ed sheeran fr: bruh i’m just gonna ask my dad for help

Stromae: Dites-moi d'où il vient

Fingerless and fatherless: oh hell n-

Stromae: Enfin je saurai où je vais

Stromae: Maman dit que lorsqu'on cherche bien

Stromae: On finit toujours par trouver

Stromae: Elle dit qu'il n'est jamais très loin

Stromae: Qu'il part très souvent travailler

Stromae: Maman dit "travailler, c'est bien"

Stromae: Bien mieux qu'être mal accompagné

Stromae: Pas vrai?

Stromae: Où est ton papa?

Fingerless and fatherless: bruh yk damn well that most of us are fatherless

Stromae: Dis-moi, où est ton papa?

Stromae: Sans même devoir lui parler

Stromae: Il sait ce qui ne va pas

Stromae: Ah, sacré papa

Stromae: Dis-moi, où es-tu caché?

Stromae: Ça doit faire au moins mille fois que j'ai

Stromae: Compté mes doigts

Stromae: Hey

Kaeya: stromae pretty much no one here has a dad

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, où t'es où, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, où t'es où, papaoutai?

Stromae: Quoi? Qu'on n'y croit ou pas

Stromae: Y aura bien un jour où on n'y croira plus

Stromae: Un jour ou l'autre on sera tous papa

Stromae: Et d'un jour à l'autre on aura disparus

Stromae: Serons-nous détestables?

Stromae: Serons-nous admirables?

Ed sheeran fr: ok we get it im sorry dude

Stromae: Des géniteurs ou des génies?

Stromae: Dites-nous qui donne naissance aux irresponsables?

Stromae: Ah, dites-nous qui?

Stromae: Tiens, tout le monde sait comment on fait des bébés

Stromae: Mais personne sait comment on fait des papas

Stromae: Monsieur je-sais-tout en aurait hérité, c'est ça

Stromae: Faut l'sucer d'son pouce ou quoi?

Stromae: Dites-nous où c'est caché, ça doit

Stromae: Faire au moins mille fois qu'on a

Stromae: Bouffé nos doigts

Stromae: Hey

Caesar: omg stahp

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, où t'es où, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, où t'es où, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où est ton papa?

Stromae: Dis-moi, où est ton papa?

Stromae: Sans même devoir lui parler

Stromae: Il sait ce qui ne va pas

Stromae: Ah, sacré papa

6000 yr old virgin: I apologize, but I do not understand French. 

Padme: I’m pretty sure Bigflo and Oli are the only other ones here that do

Stromae: Dis-moi, où es-tu caché?

Stromae: Ça doit faire au moins mille fois que j'ai

Stromae: Compté mes doigts

Stromae: Hey

Stromae: Où est ton papa?

Stromae: Dis-moi, où est ton papa?

Stromae: Sans même devoir lui parler

Stromae: Il sait ce qui ne va pas

Stromae: Ah, sacré papa

JoJo: what the fuck is happening

Stromae: Dis-moi, où es-tu caché?

Stromae: Ça doit faire au moins mille fois que j'ai

Stromae: Compté mes doigts

Stromae: Hey

Darth Vader: guys did you know i’m a father

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, où t'es où, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, papaoutai?

Stromae: Où t'es, où t'es où, papaoutai?

Padme: That’s dedication, honestly

lana del rey: elvis is my daddy, jesus is my bestest friend

6000 yr old virgin: I apologize, Lana, but I wasn’t aware you had friends.

Darth Vader: damn-

Padme: what is a derivative

Dio: hell if i know