Work Text:
Streber was currently making a thread on his Google Doc.
The thread will be soon released onto Diver…
“ Yes… the perfect Diver thread… “
Basically it’s a Diver thread about why cannibalism is wrong, the effects of it, and some other things or whatever.
Once it was completed, he went into the Diver site, made his post that he deemed “ perfect “, and posted it. Everything was going well up until a bunch of comments swarmed in.
BURRRner1888828: 🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓👆👆👆👆👆👆👆
Guts23333: Stfu u coward!
BloodyBitch: Awww did the wittle bby need his diaper?
Under that comment was a baby crying gif. Streber grew upset and even more so when some people in the QRD started shitting on him.
RedPP: Cannibalism is good actually!
I❤️Liver: Sounds like someone didn’t have a good time. Don’t worry you’ll get there!
Sam0193883829292: Boohoo! Grow up!
Even when Streber included that some big red man bit his arm off, nobody cared and continued to laugh.
That nerdy boy continues to cope and seethe to this very day.
