Actions

Work Header

raise a suilen sure do have a groupchat

Summary:

internationally famous japanese girl band, raise a suilen, have a group chat for their very professional discussions about very professional things

Notes:

layer was written by maylie (lxversarcana), lock by teddie, pareo by kaia (parechiyu) and masking + chu2 by alex (raisingsuilen)

(teen rating for masuki saying bad words and like haha boobie jokes probably)

Chapter 1: gays a suilen

Summary:

chu2 wonders what amoung means, masking is immature and ras sure are gay!

Chapter Text

CHU2: Masking just sent me this and said "It's you and Pareo". What does this mean.

LAYER: i have no idea

PAREO: amoung

CHU2: It's not an english word. I don't know what it means.

PAREO: Maybee.... hmmm.... Maybe it's a word for someone who likes girls!

CHU2: Oh? So I should tell her, "You're an amoung too"?

PAREO: Yes !!! That’d be so cool, Chu2-sama~~!! (⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡

CHU2: Ha! Consider it done. Checkmate, Masking.

 

[ MASKING renamed the chat to Gays A Suilen ]

MASKING: sup

LOCK: Oh! well! that fits I guess!

PAREO: Pareo thinks it's fitting, too~ ♡ ~('▽^人)

CHU2: You can't take this even a little seriously, MASKING?

CHU2: Ugh. I guess. At least she can't change my nickname unlike last time

MASKING: Bingus fits you 100% don't argue with me on that one

LOCK: I wouldn't jinx yourself chu2-san??

CHU2: She hasn't got the permissions this time

MASKING: I'm being oppressed in real life :pensive:

LOCK: Don't oppress my girlfriend please!!!!

CHU2: YOUR GIRLFRIEND IS NOT "OPPRESSED"

MASKING: chuchu took away my gay rights :pensive:

PAREO: (´・ᴗ・ ` ;;)

LAYER: I think maybe Masuki should be. Just a little.

CHU2: Thank you, LAYER

MASKING: Not you too, Lay....

LOCK: My girlfriends rights are gone no!!! How am I supposed to kiss her now????

LAYER: Bingus is funny though

PAREO: Masu-san did.... laugh about that long calculator number again today, though

MASKING: G

MASKING: GUYS

LOCK: Pareo-san no

MASKING: FLIP YER PHONES UPSIDE DOWN

MASKING: 58008

CHU2: You're lucky I don't ban you right here and now.

LAYER: lock I'm so sorry your girlfriend is possessed by the ghost of a 14yo boy.

LOCK: Thank you Layer-san, everyday I receive messages <:)

MASKING: Just 'cause ya don't understand REAL comedy

PAREO: It.. just looks like 58008 but.... upside down??? (・・;)ゞ

CHU2: I watch Rick and Morty. What do YOU know about 'real comedy'?

LOCK: I! I guess 14 year olds find each other!

CHU2: Are you comparing me to that moron?

MASKING: Oi, I'm kinda offended, too

PAREO: Masu-san, be nice!!

MASKING: Eh?? Why don't ya tell her off for callin me a moron?

CHU2: Because I'm right.

MASKING: Because yer gay

MASKING: Wait I ain't 14

MASKING: I'M LITERALLY THE OLDEST ONE HERE what the hell

LAYER: no but you are possessed by a 14yo boy so often that i think you deserve an honorary status masuki. honorary cringe

MASKING: I ain't cringe tho. Stop comparin' me to chuchu

CHU2: HEY

LAYER: are you sure

MASKING: Yeah I'm very cool an' I ride a bike an' women want me an' fish fear me

LOCK: I had to pick you up during a baking session because you made a tiny. well. tiny inappropriate shape out of dough once, masuki-san!

MASKING: What's yer point.

LOCK: you have very! unique humor <:)?

MASKING: NOW HOLD ON

MASKING: My humour is fantastic

CHU2: Imagine being known as Mad Dog. Cats are better anyway

LAYER: masuki I’m surrounded by beautiful fish and women and they’re telling me they don’t know you 

MASKING: THE FISH WOULD NEVER SAY THAT

LAYER: the fish have though. so sorry you had to find out this way

PAREO: C.. Cats are lovely too!! Especially... tee hee.... Chu2-samaaa~~~  (ɔˆз(μ‿μ)♡

MASKING: The fish... they betrayed me.. n' now I have to watch cringe 14 year olds flirt for the rest of my life... fishless...

LAYER: hows it feel

MASKING: Feels bad, man. At least I ain't single

LAYER: come on.

LOCK: Masuki-san!!!!!

PAREO: Get it ?? Kitties, like.... like koneko-chan!! Chu2-sama is Pareo's little koneko-chan~~~!! (˘︶˘).。.:*♡

CHU2: PAREO ! Not in the groupchat.

PAREO: wa (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

MASKING: What? I thought ya were surrounded by beautiful women, Lay

MASKING: Also LMAOOO

CHU2: It's enough that I was made to match icons

PAREO: Made to? But Chu2-sama seemed very enthusiastic about it (´。• ᵕ •。`) ♡?

MASKING: Caught in 4k?

CHU2: No! Not at all!

LOCK: We're matching icons, Masuki-san!!

MASKING: We are! Ya looked very lovely at Halloween. Very cute.

LOCK: You were very nice looking! It was so fun!

 

[20 mins later]

 

CHU2: Look what you did. You killed the groupchat with your flirting.

LAYER: you both killed the groupchat with your flirting

MASKING: Stay mad bingus

CHU2: I AM NOT BINGUS