Work Text:
Dazai<3 created the chat “Abusement Park” at 02:41 AM
______________________
Chuuya<3 : Why tf would you create this
Dazai<3 : Teehee ^^
Chuuya<3 changed Dazai<3’s name to “Whore”
Furry went online
Whore : Wow rude much????
Chuuya<3 : kys
Goth went online
MathFreak went online
LoveFool went online
MathFreak : Dazai, you should be asleep at this time. If you consistently fail to turn off your phone late at night, I may have the President confiscate it.
Chuuya<3 : Math freak? LMAO
Chuuya<3 : Whore who tf is this??
MathFreak : Kunikida of the Armed Detective Agency. I assume Dazai is at fault for my digital name.
SmartyPants went online
Whore : Idk what u talking bout
Shinobu2? went online
SmartyPants : Ranpo requests you all stop chatting, as his phone vibrated itself off his bedside table.
Goth : Why are you speaking in third person?
EyebrowSibling went online
Chuuya<3 : Akutagawa why are you awake don’t you go to sleep at like 8pm
EyebrowSibling : closer than you think
SmartyPants : This is Poe speaking on his behalf.
Shinobu2? : Y’all sleeping together now?
Shinobu2? : OMG
Shinobu2? : u did me so dirty on my name
Kyouka went online
Kyouka : Hello everyone
Furry : hiii Kyouka : )
Goth : okay so SHE gets you to finally speak ?????
BookWorm went online
Responding to: [Shinobu2? : Y’all sleeping together now?]
SmartyPants : No me and Poe have movie nights because he brings snacks
BookWorm : Ranpo is now speaking from his phone, not myself.
Chuuya<3 : dude we know
BestBoy went online
BestBoy : Guys it’s late!!! We should all get some rest!!! :>
MathFreak : Kenji is correct.
Goth : i’ve got a day off tmr anyway
Furry : nobody asked you Tim Burton lookin mf
PewPew went online
LoveFool : Don’t disrespect Senpai like that.
Goth : stfu Higuchi
EyebrowSibling : It’s alright Higuchi, don’t be offended
SmartyPants : Imagine having your sibling apologise for you
Whore : LMAO
Shinobu2? : whys he angrier than normal
EyebrowSibling : He just cranky because it’s past his bedtime.
Furry : OUTED
Goth removed EyebrowSibling from “Abusement Park”
PewPew : SOMEONE ADD HER BACK
Kyouka : I was starting to like her.
LoveFool added EyebrowSibling to “Abusement Park”
Goth : fakk u Higuchi
LoveFool : Apologies, senpai.
PewPew : Hey Gin
EyebrowSibling : hey
EyebrowSibling went offline
MathFreak : Stop invading his privacy. Also, 8pm is a healthy bedtime.
Whore : why are you defending a mafioso
Goth : MY BEDTIME ISNT 8PM
SmartyPants : But you actually have a bedtime then????
BestBoy : I have a bedtime too, but i couldn’t sleep.
Goth : Chuuya stop starting rumours
Chuuya<3 : they start themself it isn’t MY doing
Responding to: [BestBoy : I have a bedtime too, but i couldn’t sleep.]
Furry : Aw thats a shame Kenji
Whore : Kenji of you need help sleeping I have insomnia pills u can take
MathFreak : Do NOT hand out unprescribed medications Dazai, especially to children!!!
Shinobu2? : Kenji don’t eat anything Dazai gives you, okay?
BestBoy : Okay! :>
BestBoy went offline
Whore : Whoopsies
Chuuya<3 : You’re hopeless
Karl : whgicia cows in djsjkaka debt
Shinobu2? : erm
Poe : KARL!
Poe : BRING ME THE PHONE NOW!
Incest : uhm
BrotherLover went online
Furry : Isn’t Karl a raccoon?? How is he typing
Goth : Well you’re a cat and you’re typing.
Furry : strangle urself with rashomon
Responding to: [Incest : uhm]
BrotherLover : come back to bed~!
Kyouka : Do you two sleep in the same bed?
MathFreak : Kyouka please do not ask questions regarding their relationship.
SmartyPants : real
BrotherLover went offline
Incest went offline
BookWorm : Ranpo dear, have you seen Karl? He’s not downstairs
SmartyPants : check under the couch
Karl : FacsgshdhfjFa h **
BookWorm : Found him, thank you!
Karl : Apologies everyone.
Whore : Karls grammar just got SO much better
Chuuya<3 : literally
Karl : It’s Poe speaking from Karl’s phone.
Kyouka went offline
Chuuya<3 : ITS A JOKE
Goth : Does Karl have his own phone?
Karl : I’m not sure how he obtained it.
SmartyPants : Poe come back upstairsssss
Karl : I’m coming now, Ranpo dear.
Karl went offline
Shinobu2? : couple goals
LoveFool : Need a man like that
Goth went offline
Lovefool : Oh
Whore : girly give up
LoveFool went offline
BestBoy went online
BestBoy : I’m going to sleep now, bye bye everyone !!
BestBoy went offline
Chuuya<3 : i thought he already went to sleop
Whore : sleop
Goth went online
Chuuya : commit
Chuuya<3 removed Whore from “Abusement Park”
Goth : Add him back.
Chuuya<3 : No
Goth : Fine, i’ll do it
MathFreak : I enjoyed the absence of his presence while it lasted
MathFreak went offline
Furry : real af
Whore : don’t swear now Atsushi~
Shinobu2? : huhhhhh
Furry : I didn’t get the notif Akutagawa added him back ???
Goth : … i didn’t yet
Chuuya<3 : erm
SmartyPants : boring
SmartyPants went offline
Whore : I added myself back.
BookWorm went offline
Furry : that’s possible ????
Shinobu2? : don’t ask questions you don’t want the answer to
Whore : teehee
Chuuya<3 : this is soooo dead here
Whore : wait
Chuuya<3 went offline
Whore : come back skank
Whore went offline
Shinobu2? : wait so who’s online
Furry : idk me n you??
Furry : I checked the contact list it’s me, u n Akutagawa
Shinobu2? : Akutagawa just been watching the whole thing LMAOOO
Furry : Akutagawa fucking say something
Goth : stfu
Goth went offline
Furry : Oh
Shinobu2? : i’m gonna sleep then
Furry : yh me too, gn
Shinobu2? : gn
Shinobu2? went offline
Furry went offline
