Actions

Work Header

i hate this place 😭

Summary:

silly little teoe chat fic that i wrote

Notes:

hiii!! i made food!!

also this wont have a second part- sorry :(((

(See the end of the work for more notes.)

Work Text:

science shit

 

*cache added 5 new people to the group chat*

cache: there i made the fucking group happy now?

Gesa: Very much so. Afterall you are the one who suggested the group chat in the first place

blu: ?????

lucy: ?????

CG: :D

Mole: whats going on again?

cache: science shit, can yu not read the fucking group chat name?

cache: we all got put together on some stupid ass poject and need to like work on it and stuff

Gesa: Sadly Cache is right

cache: tf you mean sadly???

blu: how about you work on your spelling first?

blu: poject is wild ngl

lucy: wait how ddi we not know this??

Gesa: You were talking with CG, Blu was busy mourning the fact that Mole wasn’t at school and Mole wasn’t at school like stated before

lucy: ohhhh got it :)

cache: so i get called out on my bad spelling but we gonna let ddi pass?

cache: this double standard istg

blu: shut up

Mole: ohhh got it

blu: that remidngs me why weren’t you at school today?

Mole: sick and stuff :(

blu: :((((

lucy: :(((((

CG: I’m so sorry to hear that! Are you feeling better now at least?

Mole: yeah I took some medicine so i should be good for the moment

cache: ‘remidngs’

cache: hate this

Gesa: You’re the one who suggested this

cache: so???? YOU went along with it

Gesa: Still, I’d expect you to be a little more mature about all of this

cache: 🙄

Gesa: Although I suppose that was a little too hopeful of me

cache: tf???

blu: all of this foul language tsk tsk

cache: like youve never cussed before

cache: ive seen you when you stub youre toe

blu: *your

cache: your so annoying

blu: *youre

lucy: this is amusing i must say

Mole: yeah it kinda is lol but itd be a lot more amusing once i figure out how to mute my notifs for this chat-

CG: Why?

Mole: my guardian and stuff

blu: i hate them btw

lucy: i think we all do

Gesa: May I inquire what this is about?

Mole: Oh my guardian and stuff, they’re just strict and stuff :/

blu: yeah and it’s annoying as shit

cache: FUCKING SEE!?!?!?

lucy: shut

lucy: up

CG: Awww :(((

CG: So Acedia will get mad if she sees you in this group chat?

Mole: Only if it gets too out of hand

blu: i ahte them

lucy: yeah i think that we all do

Gesa: I’m sorry to hear that Mole

Mole: dw about it its just annoying if anything

blu: its SO annoying

lucy: you might be slightly biased

blu: ????

lucy: you keep trynna hang out with mole and stuff and you only dont like acedia because they dont let you do that

blu: thats a pretty valid reason tho

lucy: you keep telling yourself that

lucy: actually where are you right now?

blu: …

Mole: please dont say

blu: could you open your window? 😅

Mole: coming

lucy: 🙄

cache: this is stalkerish behavior ngl

blu: YOURE stalkerish behavior

cache: ????

CG: :D ?

lucy: anywayssss just make sure to be back before dinner because i am NOT covering for you again

blu: 👍

Gesa: Anyways I would like to draw the conversation back to the main matter, being the science project of course

Mole: oh yeah whats it about?

Gesa: We need to come up with a hypothesis and study it, doing extensive research on the matter within the given time frame, create a presentation on it and then present it to the actual class itself. The project should not be something simple but be something that will actually take the full time that was given to us

cache: soooo we’re just doing mold and shit right?

CG: Mold sounds like a great idea!

Gesa: On what? Bread? Our project has to be unique and another project is already doing that, we have to chose something else

CG: :(

lucy: :(

cache: …

cache: are mole adn blu even paying attention anymore?

Mole: sorry blu stole my phone for some reason :/

blu: you werent paying attention to me :(

cache: this shit weird as hell ngl

blu: such vulgar language

cache: im going to fight you

Gesa: Could you please fight after the project is finished? I would prefer that for the sake of myself and everyone else in this group that we get this done ASAP

cache: damn she used an abrev. thats how you kknow shes pissed

Gesa: I know where you live, do not test me

cache: 🥲

lucy: bro just got got

blu: das crazy

CG: So what will we do our project on then?

cache: what type of weird codependent shit is going on between blu and mole

blu: hey gesa would you mind sending me cache’s location? 🙂

Gesa:  Sure

cache: HEY LETS NOT

Gesa: Too late

blu: im rapidly approaching your laction

cache: uh huh i dont believe that

blu: and whys that?

cache: too busy cuddling with mole probably

Mole: why is this the first thing i see when opening this chat again?

CG: I think that theyre trying to scare each other 🙀

Mole: yeah that would check out

Mole: whos winning though?

lucy: gesa or blu

lucy: although id say blu

cache: okay so i just got double teamed???

CG: Aww I’m sorry! I can help you if you like! 😺

cache: NO I DONT NEED HELP

lucy: DONT SPEAK TO CG LIKE THAT

cache: im not speaking im texting

lucy: im gonna get my bat

Mole: why are we mugging cache again?

lucy: no reason in particular

blu: HE

blu: IS

blu: ANNOYING

Gesa: Can we focus on the project again please?

Mole: sure while they’re doing that I don’t mind talking about it :)

Gesa: Thank you Mole, it’s reassuring to see that there’s at least some sanity here still

Mole: np lol i deal with this all of the time. although im not that smart lol, blu’s smarter

Gesa: I’m sure that you’re plenty intelligent now what were you thinking for the project?

cache: im actually gonig to leave me house why is everyone  in this group chat against me-

blu: stfu

lucy: you yelled at CG

Mole: I think that we could do something maybe pertaining to plants, a specific type of plant and its living conditions maybe?

CG: It’s fine Lucy! I’m sure that it was an accident ❣️

Gesa: That sounds interesting although I doubt that we’d have the time for it, is there anything in particular that you’re interested in that you’d like to do?

cache: SEE AN ACCIDENT YOU FUCKING SEE THAT!?!?

Mole: not in particular, although i am part of the robotics club and stuff like that so maybe we could do something with that if youre open?

lucy: WELL NOW YOURE YELLING AT ME

cache: IM NOT YELLING

cache: TEXTING

cache: IM TEXTING

blu: youre texting in all caps

cache: so???

blu: THATS THE SAME AS YELLING

Gesa: I think that could work, yes, I’ve worked with machines and stuff in the past so it would be relatively easy enough to do so. Maybe we could look for a different source of power? Something water powered perhaps or maybe the use of electricity in a more efficient manner would also suffice quite nicely I think. Also Cache is rather good with electronics and I’m pretty sure that the same goes with CG

cache: if i die you know who did it

lucy: nuh uh

cache: ????

Mole: Yeah! I think that blu also wanted to learn how to do stuff like that so its perfect!!

CG: Oooo you guys sound like you’re having a great time planning!! It sounds so fun! 🎉

Gesa: Thank you for your input CG, would you like to add any suggestions?

CG: Mmmm nope! Don’t really got any sorry 😅

Gesa: No worries, I’m sure that Mole and I have a good outlook on everything already

blu: ????

lucy: back read

blu: >:(

cache: i hate all of you

Gesa: I still have your location

cache: >:(

Mole: does everyone agree with what me and gesa planned out?

blu: YEP!!

cache: ofc your the first one

blu: shut up

lucy: sounds good!!

CG: I love it!!

Gesa: Cache?

cache: yeah sure whatevs sounds good

Gesa: Great so then all that is left is to choose a date that works for everyone here

CG: I can do whenever!!!

blu: honestly same but not wednesday

blu: gotta study for a test :P

lucy: just not friday and we’re good

Mole: i’ll make time whenever

Mole: or try to at least

Gesa: Cache?

cache: idrc

Gesa: Does Tuesday work for everyone here?

Mole: This tuesday or next tuesday?

Gesa: This Tuesady

Mole: i think that works :)

blu: great!!!

Gesa: That’s good to hear

CG: :DDDDDDD

lucy: great

lucy: blu can you come back home now?

blu: why?

lucy: dinner

blu: ohhhh

blu: kk

blu: lemme say bye to mole first :>

Mole: im… right here?

blu: <3333

cache: 🤨

cache: 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈

blu: okay thats it

blu: im literally gonna beat you up

cache: im just being supportive 🙄🙄

Gesa: May you please stop trying to get on everyone’s nerves?

cache: 🙄🙄🙄🙄

Gesa: I’m taking that as a no

lucy: this is why no one likes you

cache: ???!?!?!?

CG: Don’t worry! I’ll still be your friend! 🤗

cache: ?????

Mole: blu is going over now :)

lucy: tyyyy

Mole: i should probably get off now though

Mole: i think acedia is calling me

blu: literally gonna kill them btw

Mole: what?

blu: what?

blu: thats crazy

blu: literally didnt type that

cache: im screenshotting all of this as blackmail btw

blu: im gonna break your phone

CG: Don’t fight! Violence is never the answer!!

Mole: weren’t you guys talking about mugging him a while ago?

CG: I have a short memory :D

Mole: ohhh got it 👍

Gesa: Do we have a set time for Tuesday?

lucy: anytime after school works for me

blu: smae

cache: yep

Mole: anytime after school is fine

CG: I’m down for anything!!! 😊

Gesa: Does right after school sound good to everyone?

blu: yep

lucy: 👍

CG: 👍

cache: yeah

Mole: yeah i just needa tell acedia now

Gesa: Great I hope you all enjoy the rest of your evening

Gesa: Except Cache

cache: okay so apparently everyone just hates me???

blu: obvi

lucy: yep

CG: I don’t!!!

Mole: i remain neutral

blu: he means yes

Mole: ???

Gesa: It would appear so

cache: cg thinks im okay

Gesa: CG likes everyone

Gesa: You’re not special

lucy: what did you do to gesa???

cache: idk 😭

blu: idk but hes getting what he desverces

Mole: alright bye guys

blu: BYEEEE!!

lucy: bye mole

CG: Bye!!

Gesa: have a good day

Mole: you too :)

Cache: cya ig

CG: I gotta go too bye everybody!!

lucy: BYE CG!!!!

CG: BYE LUCYY!!!

blu: bye cg!

CG: bye blu :D

Gesa: Bye

CG: Bye!!!

cache: im not saying bye again

blu: 🔫

cache: bye

cache: 🙄

CG: Bye Cache!!

lucy: anyways we gotta eat now so….

blu: BYE GESA!!!

blu: and fuck you cache

cache: i hate this

cache: why would you make me do this?

Gesa: Goodbye Blu, goodbye Lucy

lucy: tyyy and bye :)

cache: …

cache: so youre leaving too im guessing?

Gesa: Yeah, bye

cache: bye lol

Notes:

i think i did pretty good in including everyone evenly... idk though-