Actions

Work Header

falsely accused

Chapter 2

Summary:

In which Hayden crashes out, Ilya ragebaits, Jackie is just enjoying the chaos and Shane would like everyone to get off the internet please.

Notes:

Apparently I am insane and decided to add another chapter mere hours after posting the first. It got away from me a bit.

Enjoy!

(See the end of the chapter for more notes.)

Chapter Text

Hayden

SHANE HOLLANDER

WHAT THE FUCK

why are you eating mcdonalds with ILYA ROZANOV

I have spent YEARS trying to get you to eat a single fucking fry

and instead you go and do it with ROZANOV

 

missed call

missed call

missed call

 

Hayden

pick up your phone!!

this is a betrayal of our friendship

why the hell would you eat fucking MCDONALDS with rozanov and not me!!

WAIT

HOLD ON

OH FUCKING HELL

TELL ME ITS NOT SO

TELL ME ILYA ROZANOV IS NOT ‘BOSTON LILY’!!

SHANE HOLLANDER PICK UP YOUR PHONE

I WILL CALL YOUR MOTHER

 

missed call

missed call

missed call

missed call

missed call

missed call

 

Hayden

I am not going to stop

not until you pick up your phone!!

you fucking traitor!!

how could you!’

Wait

shit

Not like that!

I mean im certainly shocked

but i am not pissed at you for the rozanov thing

well i mean a little

but not in the way you would think!

 

Shane

You are so fucking lucky that Jackie saw those texts before i could

and that she had the good sense to text me a warning

because what the fuck dude!! Do you know what that sounds like??

also fucking delete those Hayden!

what the fuck!

are you trying to fucking out me?

 

Hayden

shit! sorry sorry

I deleted them

and shit no

i didnt mean it like that

not at all

im so sorry

but dude!

 

Shane

I know

and listen Hayden

Im really sorry i didnt tell you

Its just that coming out was already so stressful

and i know you dont like him that much

but i love him

 

Hayden

ok first

dude i love you

nothing will change that

you are my best friend alright?

you would have to like kill one of my kids

or Jackie

to make me hate you

alright?

i need to know that you know that

 

Shane

I do

Tho you are so fucking lucky I saw Jackies texts first

Though I am going to admit

I don’t know what else could have you so mad

 

Hayden

really??

you cant think of anything??

nothing at all??

 

Shane

No??

 

Hayden

you can't think of any reason why I would be mad

that YOU ate fucking mcdonalds with ILYA ROZANOV

 

Shane

Oh my god

You are not fucking serious

 

Hayden

9 YEARS SHANE

FOR 9 YEARS I HAVE WATCHED YOU TORTURE YOURSELF

for 9 years i have been begging you to try a single fucking fry

and yet you betray me by going out drinking with him

and then you went to fuckign mcdonalds

this is the worst thing you could have done to me

 

Shane

you are

you are actually fucking serious

oh my god you’re a bigger drama queen then he is

how is this my life??

 

Hayden

do not try and turn this on me!!

I am the wronged party here!!

how the fuck did he get you to do this??

his dick is surely not that good??

 

Shane

I mean…

kind of yeah

also delete that!

 

Hayden

I DID NOT NEED TO KNOW THAT!!!

(yep deleted)

 

Shane

Then maybe don’t fucking ask??

 

Hayden

IT WAS RHETORICAL

I hate you both

Jackie says you have to bring him to dinner

But Im banning your bird food in my home now

 

Shane:

Oh really? Because I am pretty sure you’re not the one doing the cooking

and also Jackie wouldn’t do that to me

 

Hayden

FUCK

LET ME HAVE ONE THING

ONE THING

 

Shane

✨No ✨

 


 

@ho11anov

sooo is now a good time to admit im a little confused as to why that photo that ilya had of shane was such a big deal??

 

@ho11anov

Like I know, I know he was wearing a raiders hoodie but in the video he only really reacted when Ilya threatened to show it to Pike?? Like wtf was that about? 

 

@ilyarozanov81

is because @pikehayden5 is a drama queen

 

@ridingfortheraiders

did- did rozy just reply to a fucking HOLLANOV account??

 

@pikehayden5

oh fuck you rozanov. it was a justified and proportional response to a massive fucking BETRAYAL of our friendship!!

 

@hollandersgirl 

I am so confused

 

@shanehollanderhockey

Oh for fucks sake Hayden - it was one time!! one fucking time!! Get over it!

 

@shaydenslover

oh i hate this

 

@hollanoverlyfer

oh i love this

 

@pikehayden5

9 years Hollander!! For 9 years I have been begging you to do this!! and you go and do it with fucking ROZANOV!! 

 

@shanehollanderhockey

You are such a fucking drama queen, you know that? @jackiepike can you please come get your husband? Or at least talk some sort of sense into him??

 

@jackiepike

Sorry Shane, this is far too fucking funny to stop now. But I wish you luck!

 

@shanehollanderhockey

I had to try.

 

@ilyarozanov81

Sorry Pike, but I guess even your little crush on Hollander wasn’t enough to be able to show him a proper good time

 

@pikehayden5

…Shane I know your friends or whatever now. But I am going to fucking kill him.

 

@ilyarozanov81

ah ah, you already tried that. and failed

 

@shanehollanderhockey

OKAY. @pikehayden5 You cannot say things like that on the internet!! Our PR teams already dealing with enough of a crisis as is! and @ilyarozanov81 don’t you have a puck to go hit! If Boston loses their game tonight because you were too distracted by this, I will never let you live it down and thats a fucking promise. Now I have to go and make another fucking statement. Both of you are to fucking BEHAVE.

 

@h0ckeybitch

I- wtf is happening right now??

 

@ottawasgirl

I think that we might have just witnessed both a Shane Hollander and a Hayden Pike crash out. I do not know how I feel about this.

 

@montrealabby

Going to be honest, didn't think Hollander had it in him. Good for him tho!

 

@raidersgirl

Ok but did anyone else notice that roz was replying to a hollanov account?? Or are we just skipping over that??

 

@shaydensmistress

I think this may be the worst day of my life

 

@shaydenslover

no because same

 

@rozysgirl

I am begging you both to go touch grass. Or at least go outside. Please!



@shanehollanderhockey

Before my idiotic drama queen of a best friend can cause more fucking headlines, I’ll say it here. I stick to a fairly strict performance diet. Hayden has been trying to get me to adhere to it a little less strictly for years. The reason I didn’t want that photo sent to Hayden was because I knew he would react exactly like this. And because Rozanov is far too fucking smug about the fact that he managed to convince me to get drunk and break said diet with him. But when all is done and said, I would like to remind everyone that we are in fact (mostly) all friends and ask that you do not take anything either of them have said to each other seriously. Like ever. Please. I am begging. I have so many emails from HR AND PR in my inbox. 

 

@metros4ever

Wait - is this what that fight between Pike and Rozanov in the last Montreal v Boston game was about??

 

@shanehollanderhockey

Unfortunately

 

@shanehollanderhockey

Why are my friends all such fucking idiots? (except for Rose and Jackie. actually I will rephrase that)

 

@shanehollanderhockey

why are all of my male friends such fucking idiots??




Notes:

I would encourage everyone to go back to the linked post because someone posted another amazing artwork of the photo of Shane!! It’s amazing!

Notes:

tumblr

Again I highly suggest you check out the original post and the art someone posted in the reblogs!