Actions

Work Header

Chapter 9: hydration check✨

Notes:

Contact names:

Daichi: thighchi
Suga: salty-san
Asahi: asaheehee
Kiyoko: yoko
Nishinoya: noyanoya
Tanaka: ennoshita simp
Ennoshita: mamashita
Kageyama: milk lord
Hinata: tangerine
Tsukishima: saltyshima
Yamaguchi: yamagucci
Yachi: bi panic

(See the end of the chapter for more notes.)

Chapter Text

salty-san: i feel like you guys aren't hydrated enough

noyanoya: agreed: HYDRATION CHECK

tangerine: i've downed like 3L of water so i'm good 

milk lord: i'm literally milk lord

asaheehee: :) yep

thighchi: ofc

yamagucci: yes!! tsukki wby?? <3

saltyshima: ....yes i have

mamashita: see i would but,,, i cba to get up and fill up my bottle

salty-san: too bad, go fill it up. u have to listen bc i am god

mamashita: well if thats the case.... then personally i think YOU should fill it up for me

mamashita: yano, seeing as ur god and everything

salty-san: i cannot believe u just used my own words against me 

mamashita: well? r u gonna do it

salty-san: no

mamashita: RUDE

ennoshita simp: i'll fill ur water bottle for you ennoshita <3 

mamashita: thank u tanaka my beloved <3 <3 <3 <3

mamashita: friendship with suga = over 

salty-san: as if u would ever

mamashita: bitch i might 

thighchi: i wouldnt blame u

salty-san: OI

thighchi: <3

salty-san: ur lucky ily smh

thighchi: PLS u'd stay with me just for my thighs

salty-san: .....touche

yamagucci: thighchi 1, suga 0 

salty-san: shut up yamaguchi <3

yamagucci: never

milk lord: i want to genuinely crying

yamagucci: grammar who?

milk lord: not now yama

milk lord: i'm too sad for your wittiness rn

yamagucci: YAMA??????????????????

yamagucci: ARE YOU OKAY?!!?!?!?!?!?

milk lord: hinata beat me at uno

yamagucci: for FUCKS sake yama, you had me WORRIED

milk lord: i mean,,,, good to know you care about me at least?

yamagucci: you are literally my platonic soulmate stfu with the "good to know you care about me at least" 

saltyshima: it has been 3 minutes of july and all the pride month flags for companies are GONE

yamagucci: oh god 

yamagucci: no more pride month

yamagucci: u know what that means...

salty-san: we all no longer exist!!

mamashita: no more gays <3

noyanoya: we have simply ceased to exist ✨

ennoshita simp: GUYS IM DISAPPEARING 

milk lord: i am still here?

yamagucci: every day i question why we are still friends.

milk lord: YOU JUST SAID WE WERE PLATONIC SOULMATES

yamagucci: YEAH AND YOU DONT GET TO CHOOSE UR SOULMATE DO U 

milk lord: fair

milk lord: i feel bad

yamagucci: why?

milk lord: because you got stuck with me

tangerine: kageyama...

yamagucci: kageyama,,,

milk lord: yes?

milk lord: what is it? 

milk lord: ur scaring me

tangerine: STFU

yamagucci: STFU

milk lord: ...why?

tangerine: as your non platonic soulmate, you are the best

yamagucci: and as your platonic soulmate, i didn't "get stuck with you"

milk lord: o-okay

salty-san: you love to see it

Notes:

hey hey beautiful people <3

i know i have been dead to the ao3 world for a little while but my exams. are. finally. over!!!!!

i can now chill and hopefully update more!

even tho pride month is over, every single one of you is still valid and i love you immensely <3

i'm wondering about how long to make this fic. what do you guys think???

remember to eat some food today and stay hydrated :3

Notes:

anyways,,, i'll probably be updating when i'm bored ngl

stay hydrated dumbasses <3