Chapter Text
Yaoyorozu Momo has added Aoyama Yuga , Ashido Mina , Asui Tsuyu , and 17 others to the chat!
Yaoyorozu Momo : Hello everyone! Present Mic sensei had given me the idea of creating a group chat for all of us to be able to communicate and bond together as a class. Please follow the guidelines that Iida will be sharing! :-)
Iida Tenya : Yes! This means do not be rude to our fellow classmates! Also please do not share homework answers. You can work on them together but cheating is unacceptable!!!
Yaoyorozu Momo pinned 2 messages.
Ashido Mina has changed their name to A BAD BITCH .
A BAD BITCH : WHATS UP FUCKERS
Kaminari Denki : why do you have my phone
A BAD BITCH : FUCK YOU THATS WHY
Iida Tenya : this is terrible behavior!!! You shouldn’t be behaving like this, even if it’s on a group chat!!!
Midoriya Izuku : starting this off with a vine i see
Bakugou Katsuki : thats not right
Bakugou Katsuki changed Midoriya Izuku ’s name to deku .
deku : kacchan????
Bakugou Katsuki : alls right with the world
deku : ok well
deku changed Bakugou Katsuki ’s name to Kacchan .
Kacchan : HEY
Hagakure Tooru changed Iida Tenya ’s name to SONIC LEGZ .
SONIC LEGZ : HEY!!! Hagakure please turn it back to normal!
Hagakure Tooru : nnnno
Ojiro Mashirao : lol
Yaoyorozu Momo : Maybe I should change the settings to keep people from changes other’s screen names…
SONIC LEGZ : YES PLEASE!!!
Ochako Uraraka : wait at least someone change yaomomos name to yaomomo
Todoroki Shoto : ok
Todoroki Shoto changed Yaoyorozu Momo ’s name to yaomomo .
Ochako Uraraka : there you go now you can change it
yaomomo has changed the settings.
Kirishima Eijirou : aw dang i was gonna change kami’s name to pikachu
Kaminari Denki changed their name to Pikachu .
Kirishima Eijirou : YOOOOOOOOOOO
Tokoyami Fumikage : how do i mute this
deku : click on ur username and then settings and then change it to do not disturb
Tokoyami Funikage : thanks
Pikachu : ok so now what
SONIC LEGZ : SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME CHANGE MY NAME
Kacchan : no one tell him
A BAD BITCH : yea ok
Hanta Sero changed their name to Sero .
Sero : uhhhh what do we do now??
Pikachu : go ape shit
SONIC LEGZ : No we will NOT do that!
Pikachu : tbh i like the idea
yaomomo : D:
Pikachu : nvm
Todoroki Shouto : don’t make her sad
A BAD BITCH : hm yeah can we add that to the rules list?
SONIC LEGZ : I will if you change your name!
A BAD BITCH has changed their name to ALIEN QUEEN .
ALIEN QUEEN : ok fair enough
Uraraka Ochako has changed their name to Uravity .
Uravity : @deku are you gonna tell iida how to change his nickname or should i
Hagakure Tooru : DONT DO IT
deku : hagakure’s right
Kyoka Jirou : I just got my phone back from Aizawa why is it blowing up with messages
Todoroki Shoto : @Kyoka Jirou check the pins
Kyoka Jirou : k
Rikido Sato : Does anyone want to help me test out a new recipe i’m trying? @everyone
Kacchan : never @/everyone ever again do it and you won’t have a recipe TO try
deku : kacchan pls
yaomomo : I should probably add that to the rules to
yaomomo pinned 1 message.
deku : did you pin kacchan’s message???
Yaomomo : Yes, I did not want to clutter the main chat with rules
ALIEN QUEEN : yaomomo’s too good for us
Pikachu : agreed
Rikido Sato : sorry
Kyoka Jirou : thats ok sato. Also id be down to help you out
Rikido Sato : cool my dorm room’s unlocked
Kyoka Jirou : k 3 mins
SONIC LEGZ : @ALIEN QUEEN I changed the rules! Now please teach me out to change my name.
ALIEN QUEEN : uhhh no u didnt lol wheres the pinned thing
SONIC LEGZ : I went back and edited my original comment
Kirishima Eijirou : oh shit he did
ALIEN QUEEN : doesn’t mean ill tell him
SONIC LEGZ : You broke the agreement!
ALIEN QUEEN : lol what agreement
ALIEN QUEEN deleted 1 message.
yaomomo changed the settings.
yaomomo : I’m sorry, but I’ve changed the settings to where only Iida and I are moderators.
ALIEN QUEEN : :pensive:
Kirishima Eijirou changed their name to Red Riot .
Red Riot : :pensive::punch:
deku : what do these emojis even mean
Hagakure Tooru : they express the inner desires of the human mind
deku : SAHDSHGFDFH
Kacchan : did you know that only bottoms keysmash
deku : KACCHAN
Uravity : LMAO
Aoyama Yuga : why hello my friends~
Kacchan : i am NOT your friend
Asui Tsuyu changed their name to Kero .
Kero : well that was mean
deku : oh kacchan didn’t mean it like that
Kero : Why Are You Sticking Up For Him Hmm
deku : i’ve got homework bye
Pikachu : I thought midoriya already did this week’s homework
Mineta Minoru : He already finished? I thought he said he didn’t have time this week
ALIEN QUEEN : nnduh idk why do u care
Mineta Minoru : cuz i wanted to copy
SONIC LEGZ : That is unacceptable behavior!
Uravity : well at least he didn’t lie
Kacchan : bullshit
yaomomo : language!
Kacchan
: no.
