Chapter Text
25-ji groupchat
amia: GUYSGUYSGUYSGIYS
K: oh hello amia
amia: CAN WE MAKE A GROUPCAHT FULL WITH OUR OTHER FRIENDS
enanan: as long as you don’t add my brother
yuki: I don’t care.
amia: FUNNNN ok i’ll make it
mizuki made a groupchat
mafuyu: Oh, you really did make it.
akito: what the fuck
mafuyu: ?
ena: MIZUKI I TOLD YOU NOT TO ADD MY HROTHER
mizuki: lil bro gotta be included
ena: NO HE DOESNT, AKITO LEAVE
akito: what is this
an: HEYYY EVERYONE!!
akito: god
an: ewww it’s akito fucking gay boy
akito: what the fuck im not gay
toya: Oh…what is this?
akito: toya help you have to get out before they drag you into hell with them
toya: Huh?
mafuyu: Oh, hello Aoyagi!
toya: Hello Mafuyu.
mizuki: HEYY LIL BRO!! HOW WAS YOUR BIRTHDAY?
akito: fine i guess
mafuyu: Wait, was it Akito’s birthday?
kohane: yeah! we made cupcakes
akito: you did WHAT
kohane: :)
an: HIGIHIHHIHIHIHIHI KOHANE
kohane: hi an!!
emu: WONDERHOy
akito: oh god it’s her….
emu: AKITO!!! WONDERHOYYY
akito: no
emu: WHATTT WHY
akito: no
emu: :((((((
mafuyu: Oh…hello Emu!
emu: HELLO MAFUYU
kanade: hello everyone
an: YO!! are you the girl mizuki introduced me to?
kanade: are you an?
an: YUP!!
kanade: then yes, thats me
saki: WOWWWWWAWWW GROUPCHAT
emu: SAKI WONDERHOY
saki: WONDEHOY
shiho: why am i in this..who even added me
shizuku: SHIHOOO
shiho: what no go away
honami: umm…
ena: welcome
akito: the way you pop in just for that
ena: shut up gayass
akito: kys
ena: …
mizuki: LIL BRO SAY SORRY RIGHT NOW
akito: ok fine wtf sorry ena
ena: i hate you
ichika: why do i keep getting notifications from this
saki: ICHIKA!!!!! hIIXXIIXIZIHGIFOFI
ichika: HI SAKI<3
toya: So…what is this
akito: toya turn off autocaps
toya: Uh, why?
akito: it makes you seem less boring
toya: Ok
toya: done
akito: nice
tsukasa: WORLD STAR IS HERE%,,,,,
akito: GOD NO
tsukasa: HELLO THERE AKITO! OH, AND SAKIS HERE TOO!! AND SO IS TOYA!!☆
emu: HI TSUKASA!!! WONDERHOY!
tsukasa: WONDERHOYY!!
rui: IM HERE IM HERE IM HERE
tsukasa: you took seventeen centuries
rui: SHIT THE FUCK UP
nene: rui dragged me here
emu: NENE!!!☆WONDERHOY
nene: wonderhoy!!!
rui: wONDERHOY
akito: stop with the fuckinr wonderhoy
nene: stop being mean akito
miku: yay! it looks like everyone’s here. thanks for the help, mizuki ♪
akito: waut what
len: HI GUYS MY PHINE LOADED YAY
rin: OH JY GOD MIKUMIKUMIKUMIKUMIKU
luka: hello :)
meiko: hi.
kaito: BFHSHSBDHAHDBWHSHSHSJEHWHSISHSHSAIAHN hi
akito: WHY ARE THERE VIRTUAL SINGERS HERE
len: ARE WE THAT BAD
akito: YOU ARE THE OTHERS ARE CHIL
len: SOMEONE DO SOMETHING KAITO
kaito: stop
akito: i am very sorry 😞
emu: ITS KAITO!!!!
kaito: HELLO EMU!! ◠‿◠
emu: HELLO!! WONDERHOY
mafuyu: hello there, everyone
len: oh my god
len: fukase is throwing up
akito: who the fuck is that
len: ed sheeran
len: wait no
len: i take it back im sorry akito
akito: FUCK GOU AND YOUR MOM AND GOUR DAD AND SISTER AND BROTHER AND BOYFRIEND AND GIRLFRIEND
len: i kiss men
rin: LEN???
len: rin you know this already
rin: i forgor☠️
len: pi pi pi
ichika: NO NO NONONONONONO
rin: len no more plus boy or gigantic otn
rin: he must be silenced
kaito: yeah shut up ken
len: HAHAHAHAHAAHHAAH KEN
meiko: the way everyone stopped talking when len showed up LMFAO
