Chapter Text
u all need to mcfreaking Stop™
minsugagenius: who has been listening to cypher on repeat for the past two hours
minsugagenius: it’s driving me insane
mochimin: lol was it really necessary to ask
minsugagenius: alright it’s tae but does he really need to jump so much
includemeincypherpls: IT’S SUGA A.K.A AGUST D
minsugagenius: i could literally kill you
eommajin: Let him live, Yoongi :) he’s just having fun
wreckmonster: Could he at least stop dabbing?
hobiseok: I sent Kookie before to tell him to stop but he joined him
jeonnochu: hey, that’s not true! I only dabbed once or twice.
mochimin: Mum :( do smth pls
eommajin: Alright, give me a sec.
hobiseok: sudden silence…
minsugagenius: don’t jinx it
includemeincypherpls: you’re all so rude
✓seen by all at 19:32
Hobi-hyung ♥
includemeincypherpls: hyuuuung
includemeincypherpls: hyuuuuUUUUUNGGGGGG
includemeincypherpls: hyung talk to me
hobiseok: I’m working rn can’t you wait a bit?
includemeincypherpls: i want to hug you tho…
hobiseok: sorry :( ten minutes and i’m done
includemeincypherpls: (TㅅT)
includemeincypherpls: come to my room when you finish? <3
Wife
wreckmonster: If I were you I would listen to music as loudly as I can.
eommajin: Why?
wreckmonster: I just saw Hoseok entering Taehyung’s room ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
eommajin: don’t be like that! Just because they’re together it doesn’t mean that they
eommajin: nevermind
wreckmonster: lmao I’m never looking at their face ever again
u all need to mcfreaking Stop™
eommajin: okay I know we all are really comfortable with each other after all those years but there are limits, and two of you really crossed the line today. I’m not going to say names but we all know who I’m talking about.
jeonnochu: I’ll have nightmares the rest of my life.
minsugagenius: they woke me up and i accidentally punched jimin
jeonnochu: why would you punch him after waking up tho?
minsugagenius has left the chat
hobiseok: LOL
eommajin: Hoseok please take this seriously…
mochimin has added minsugagenius
mochimin: don’t leave the chat, hyung
minsugagenius: …
mochimin: there’s nothing wrong with sharing bed platonically!
minsugagenius has left the chat
hobiseok: LMAO
jeonnochu: wait is there something between yoongi hyung and jimin?
jeonnochu: am i the only one who’s single here?
wreckmonster: ¯\ _(ツ)_/¯
jeonnochu: i’m going bowling with yugyeom
eommajin has added minsugagenius
eommajin: please back to the original subject
eommajin: it’s cool if you’re dating someone but please… be discreet
wreckmonster: By the way, where is Taehyung?
hobiseok: he’s asleep (´∀`)♡
hobiseok has sent a picture
hobiseok: aww i accidentally woke him up :<
mochimin: aww
includemeincypherpls: good morning ♥
minsugagenius: it’s night. also you woke me up
minsugagenius: hey tae i’m curious, can you walk?
mochimin: /HYUNG/
eommajin: Hoseok, Taehyung, please have some decency next time
✓seen by all at 22:34
Min Suga♥
mochimin: hyung are you angry?
minsugagenius: why would i be?
mochimin: because I said on the group chat that we share bed sometimes
minsugagenius: but that’s not a lie
mochimin: oh… so you’re okay?
minsugagenius: yeah i just… it’d be better if that was a secret, at least for now.
mochimin: aww are you embarrassed that you have a crush on me?
minsugagenius: i’m going to block you
TaeTae
mochimin: tae i have a question for you
includemeincypherpls: what is it?
mochimin: how did you know you liked hoseok-hyung?
includemeincypherpls: why are you asking me this?
includemeincypherpls: is it because you like yoongi-hyung???!!!
mochimin: stop screaming i just heard you from the kitchen
includemeincypherpls: you haven’t said no tho
mochimin: i might have a big crush on him?
includemeincypherpls: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA can i tell hoseok?
mochimin: no!!
includemeincypherpls: sorry he was by my side he read the whole thing lmao
includemeincypherpls: hey jimin! (H)
mochimin: i’m never texting you again
Kumamon stan
includemeincypherpls: yoongi-hyung i have a question for you
minsugagenius: surprise me
includemeincypherpls: do you have a crush on jimin?
minsugagenius has blocked includemeincypherpls
Eomma
includemeincypherpls: MUM
eommajin: what is it?
includemeincypherpls: yoongi has blocked me
eommajin: what did you do?
includemeincypherpls: i asked him if he had a crush on jimin
eommajin: you deserve it tho
includemeincypherpls: :(
includemeincypherpls: rude
u all need to mcfreaking Stop™
jeonnochu: @wreckmonster @eommajin i have a question
eommajin: is something wrong?
wreckmonster: What is it?
jeonnochu: can you give me a younger sibling?
mochimin: WHAT
includemeincypherpls: WHAT (2)
hobiseok: WHAT (3)
wreckmonster: Alright.
eommajin: Namjoon. No.
jeonnochu: :(
wreckmonster: :(
Literal child
jeonnochu: tae
includemeincypherpls: what
jeonnochu: can’t you and hoseok-hyung give me a brother
includemeincypherpls: i will talk with him
jeonnochu: :D
includemeincypherpls: he said that you have a problem
jeonnochu: :(
jeonnochu: rude
includemeincypherpls: ¯\ _(ツ)_/¯
Jiminie :)
minsugagenius: … jimin?
mochimin: yes?
minsugagenius: where are you?
mochimin: i went outside to buy instant noodles
mochimin: do you want some?
minsugagenius: … come home immediately please
mochimin: i’m paying, is something wrong?
minsugagenius: … you know
mochimin: do you need me to hug you until you fall asleep again?
minsugagenius: please
minsugagenius: but don’t tell taehyung
Baehyung♥
hobiseok: babe i’m still practising don’t wait for me <3
includemeincypherpls: :<
includemeincypherpls: it’s past midnight though? can’t you continue tomorrow?
hobiseok: sorry, bae
includemeincypherpls: it’s okay, i’ll watch a drama until you come back <3 i love u!
hobiseok: i love you too ♥
