Actions

Work Header

The Echo In My Veins

Chapter Text

Ston – @Hammersmithlegend

 

I am so ready for Ottawa to go DOWN like every other season, Rozanov won't help them with shit.

 

 

Mitchell – @BoodsgoalfromMcCord

Replying to @Hammersmithlegend

This guy actually thinks Roz can't bring them to the top

 


Carson – @CarsonState

So we all saw this photo and were like, yeah he's straight and definitely wouldn't top the shit out of you and throw you around.


 

Gracie — @MontrealBoyAquarium

-Retweeted  @CarsonState  post-

 

It has come to my attention that people think shane is a top, it is not true. Eyes don't lie, this thread will conclude my evidence. (Shane tell me to take this down and i will, sorry babe)



Gracie — @MontrealBoyAquarium

 

No eyes that deep of brown are a tops

↪↪Gracie — @MontrealBoyAquarium

 

↪↪↪Gracie — @MontrealBoyAquarium


Carson – @CarsonState

 

After much more consideration i retract my previous statement, he likes it dirty but HES definitely thrown around. 

 

Gracie — @MontrealBoyAquarium

Replying to @CarsonState

 

I’ve done my work for today 🙂‍↕️


Shane Hollander Answers the Web's Most Searched Questions| WIRED

 

[Shane:]

“Hi, I'm Shane Hollander and i am here to do the WIRED autocomplete interview”

 

[title screen reading ‘Autocomplete suggests the most common searches on the internet’]

 

[Shane:] 

“This is hopefully going to be normal, right?” [he takes the card handed to him]

 

[title screen reading ‘WIRED asked Shane some of the internets most burning questions about the metros’]

 

[Shane:] 

“Okay… are the Metros based in Montreal? Yes, not everyone is from Montreal obviously but it is based there… Montreal Metros… in the name.” 

 

[he peels the next one off] “Is a Metros game appropriate for my kid? Um, I'd say so. When I was a kid my parents would bring me to Metros games all the time, they never got too violent i think… It's hockey so it's always a little rough.” 

 

[he peels the next one off]“Next one… Who is the Metros Goalie? Patrice Drapeau has been our goal keeper for I think a little over a decade now, yeah… he's super good.” 

 

[he peels the next one off] “Is Shane Hollander still on the Metros still? Yes, I have been since the draft and that was in 2009… so it's been a while but it's a great team to be on.” 

 

[he peels the next one off] “Are the Bears or the Metros better? Montreal is definitely better, look at the stats. Stats don't lie guys, two cups v one is also a pretty big difference.”

 

{He throws the card over his shoulder, and holds out his hand for the next one] “Okay, on to Shane Hollander. Shane Hollander Ilya Rozanov Enemies? Uh, Rivals is a better term I think. Neither of us hate each other, we are just both good and challenge each other. I am better at subway surfers than him though, don't let him tell anyone any different.”

 

[He peels the next off] “Shane Hollander… best friend. Hayden Pike, He's on the metros as well. We do everything together because of that, and I'm the godfather to one of his kids for some reason which should probably be a mistake… but it's not and he has a lot of kids.” [He winks at the camera, definitely meant for someone in particular]

 

“Shane Hollander parents? My parents are great! Their names are Yuna and David. I definitely wouldn't be here without them obviously, I wouldn't be as into hockey as i am without them either so you have them to thank. My mom is my manager as well… so she's pretty intense about hockey. Some people say that's where I get it from.” 

 

“Shane Hollander Rose Landry Dating? Oh, uh– we dated for like two months, not that serious but we are like best friends now. We just weren't that compatible in the relationship way.” 

 

“Shane Hollander…. S*** i ripped it– oh s*** Can I swear? Oh okay that's good. Anyways– Shane Hollander Japanese? Yeah I'm Asian Canadian, i'm not sure what else to say about it sorry.” 

 

“Shane Hollander.. Nice? Uh, I'd like to say I'm nice. I don't want to sound like a douche about it  okay… Shane Hollander pretty? Um, people really look that up? Okay i guess, born pretty, been pretty, stay pretty and all that jazz yaknow?” 

 

[The rest of the interview continued on, no more invasive questions and Shane makes a few jokes.]

 


Whitney – @WittCenaurs 

 

I'm sorry, I can't get over the fact that Shane Hollander did a WIRED interview

 

Mika – @Mika_Hunting

Replying to  @WittCenaurs 

 

I know, I need Rozanov to do one rn 

 

 

Rose and Shane – @RoselovesShane

Replying to  @WittCenaurs 

 

The question about Rose was so scripped too, like they are obviously still together.

 

 

fera – @montrealferet

Replying to  @WittCenaurs 

 

Ugh the fact that there was no talk about the leak is sending me, like talk about it Shane EMBRACE YOUR GAYNESS 



↪↪ Kam – @NewYorkRules

 

He can't even break his silence about it a little bit? LIke we know being gay is pathetic but atleast TALK about it, we deserve that much.

 

↪↪fera – @montrealferet

 

Hi! You mistook my comment, I LIKE that Shane is gay!!!! I wish he could be comfortable enough to talk about it, also this was probably filmed over a month ago! The leak happened a month ago almost exactly, hope this helps!! 🖕♥️




Shane slut –  @TopShaneHollander

 

Living for Shanes new interview!!!! I love this gay boy with all my heart 


Trey – @PenStategng

 

I feel like everyone moved on really fast over the fact that Shane hHollander is gay.


Vincent – @vin.in.maine

 

Why is Montreal so silent about Hollander liking dick? Like, they haven't shown support (Thankfully)  or like acting pissed about it

 


 Harriot – @CensHarriot 

 

To all the people asking why no one is talking about it, it's because they don't like it. If people supported it they would say so.

 


Ilyas cigarette – @IlyaRoznaovsusedcig

 

I have seen talk about Shane Hollander top vs bottom debate more than the fact that he is gay.


[Jane and Lily]

 

L: everyone thinks you are top 

L: is very funny 

L: people should see you under me then they would know 

 

J:I wish everyone would just shut up.

J: including you Rozanov.

 

L: i have not done anything 

L: Ilya, Not rozanov HoLLaNdeR

 

J: wow youre so funny. 

 

L: yes i know 

L: tell me what is wrong, besides you being a top 

 

J: shut up.

J: no one is even supporting it 

J:this leak hasn't even had good come out of it.

 

L: You are not looking for the good things.

 

J:Yes. I am.

 

L: You are not.

L: I am seeing many good things. 

 

J: Stop with the damn sex stuff.

 

L: Stop assuming that is all i look at and open your eyes my love 

[Screen shot]

 

J: oh.



[the screen shot:] 


Gemma – @Iloveharrrystyles

 

Are we all rushing over that fact that THIS man is literally a hockey legend, do you guys realize how many people he is going to inspire even more? 

 


Shane hollanders middle finger – @Shaneholladnerhands

 

Me to all the people who don't understand how much of the baddie upgrade Shane Hollander just accomplished: 

 


Gray — @Grayson.cali

 

Not saying this just cause I’m gay, but Shane Hollander the man that you are.

 

 I doubt you enjoy being the face of all this stuff, you are probably sick of the spotlight but we are so proud of you. 

 

This probably didn’t go to plan, not sure what you mean by that in your statement but either way. You have a voice, and it is always heard!! 


 

Notes:

What do you think? leave me usernames in the comments pleaseeeeee i cant keep thinking of them.

leave a kudos if you enjoyed!!