Chapter Text
rolling_thunder has added you to a group chat
rolling_thunder sent a message to: karasuno's finest
karasuno's finest
dadchi: god,,, what now?
noyanoya: dadchi, please do not slander the group chat.
noyanoya: i put my blood, sweat and tears into making this baby
mamashita: don't be dramatic, noya, all you had to do was press a few buttons
noyanoya: betrayal.
suga-san: abso-fucking-lutely not
suga_n_spice has left the group chat
noyanoya: >:(((((
rolling_thunder added suga_n_spice to the group chat
rolling_thunder changed suga-san to salty-san
salty-san: noya if you guys bully me on here i will leave
salty-san: not just the group chat but also leave life
asaheehee: suga-san noooo :(
asaheehee: also who decided our names
dadchi: this has tanaka and nishinoya written all over it
tangerine: hey!! me and 'dashi helped out too!!! don't forget me and 'dashi!!!!!
yamagucci: i don't mind
yamagucci: please forget me <3
tangerine: yamaguchi no!
yamagucci: yamaguchi yes!
dadchi: yamaguchi no.
yamagucci: yamaguchi maybe.
stingyshima: yamaguchi no
yamagucci: yamaguchi no
stingyshima: also wtf is my name?
tangerine: i think it suits u perfectly ^w^
stingyshima: ok tangerine
tangerine: do u want to fight?!?!?!!?
milk lord: lord help me
tangerine: whats wrong bakageyama??????? are you okay??????
milk lord: i'm fine dumbass
milk lord: butthanksforaskingiguess
salty-san: DID MY PRECIOUS KAGS JUST SAY THANK YOU TO MY PRECIOUS SHOUYOU
milk lord: suga-san pls,,, don't
mamashita: it smells fruity as FUCK in here
mamashita: who let the gays out?
noyanoya: ennoshita you are literally gay. you are the only canonly gay person here.
noyanoya: everyone else is pan, bi, lesbian or unlabelled.
stingyshima: ?????
stingyshima: ?????
noyanoya: fuck, sorry! tsukki is also gay so i guess u have another gay but still
kiyoko simp: ayo wait... no one here is straight
kiyoko simp: yeah i would complain about my name but,,, no lies detected
yoko: i hate it here
bi panic: omg!!! kiyoko-san!!! hi!!!
stingyshima: simp.
noyanoya: simp.
mamashita: simp.
milk lord: simp? (what is simp help)
tangerine: simp. (sorry yachi!)
yamagucci: simp. (#sorrynotsorry)
kiyoko simp: simp!
bi panic: LMAOO true.
yoko: you're one to talk @kiyoko simp
noyanoya: NOT TANAKA GETTING CALLED OUT BY KIYOKO BYE
noyanoya: I'M LEVITATING
noyanoya: KIYOKO YOU MAKE ME SO HAPPY PLS MARRY ME /p
yoko: *peace sign*
yoko: ok thats enough social interaction today
yoko: unless your name is yachi
mamashita: lol tanaka bro i dont think she wants u :D
kiyoko simp: she is literally a lesbian
kiyoko simp: i already knew i had no chance
kiyoko simp: doesn't mean i can't appreciate how beautiful she is
noyanoya: ennoshita u can't bully tanaka properly today and it's depressing
kiyoko simp: hey! leave ennoshita alone
rolling_thunder changed kiyoko simp to ennoshita simp
ennoshita simp: leave
ennoshita simp: preferably out the window
noyanoya: :O RUDE
ennoshita simp: ayo yano what would be REALLY funny?
noyanoya: if we added ukai to this
ennoshita simp: ohmygod do it
noyanoya: on it bestie
rolling_thunder added ukaii to the group
rolling_thunder changed ukaii to takeda simp
takeda simp: wtf is this
takeda simp: oh hell no
takeda simp: i'm busy with takeda leave me alone
takeda simp: WHAT IS MY NAME IM NOT EVEN A- wait nvm lol yeah i am
takeda simp: bye losers piss off and train hard
takeda simp left the group chat
yamagucci: points were made
