Actions

Work Header

You're so annoying, you know that?

Summary:

Charles: I hate you so fucking much

Max: love you too <3

 

or: crack text fic of Charles drunk texting max and them hating (loving) each other

Notes:

(See the end of the work for notes.)

Chapter 1: I don't hate you

Chapter Text

March 6, 2:20 am 

 

Unknown

FCK YOU

YoU left me carlos

CARLos you said you wougld stsya with me fort tyje night

CARLOS

 

Unknown

Whoever left you it was worth it

 

Unknown

Whast

Wtfg Carlos tgats so mean

I HATE YOU

 

Unknown

I hate you just as much but sadly i’m not Carlos 

 

Unknown

What whio 

Who are you

 

Unknown

That’s a good question

 

Unknown

Ur not Crlos 

wtf are u doijg on myt phome 

GET OUT

 

Unknown

You’re the one who texted me

 

Unknown

Shut up ikm in a bsd mood

 

Unknown

I can see that

 

Unknown

Because why does he get tot win and not moi

I hate him

 

Unknown

Cuz he’s better duh

 

Unknown

NON IL L’ESR PAS 

 

Unknown

I don’t speak french. 

Anyway, Charles, you should probably stop here

 i feel like you’re going to regret that conversation tomorrow morning 

 

Unknown

HOW DO YOU KNWO ME 

 

Unknown

Pretty easy to guess

You’re as dumb as ever

 

Unknown

WHT

MAIS TA GUEULE AUSSI

 

Unknown

Again, I don't speak french.

Your drunk ass needs to calm down

 

Unknown

Ikm not evenr that drunk 

 

Unknown

Right.

Well sleep tight i guess

 

Unknown

WAIT

who are yu 

who’s tis 

Hello? 

Heeeloo???6

I have ur number but nmo name wirth it

HELOOO

 

Unknown

You’re awfully annoying, you know that?

 

Unknown

Tell me weho you are

 

Unknown

no

 

Unknown

VAA TFAIRE ENCULer

 

Unknown

I don’t know what you’re saying but sure

You can try tomorrow

Guess who i am when you’re actually functioning, i mean

 

Unknown

I can? really? 

 

Unknown

yeah

 

Unknown

Promise?

 

Unknown

What are you, 5?

 

Unknown

Jist dio it

 

Unknown

Ok ok i promise

 

Unknown

Godd.. good night 

 

Unknown

Good night charles 

 

Unknown number has changed your name for Dumb 5 yo

 

Unknown

AH FUCK YOU

 

 

March 6 11:25 am

 

Unknown

I know you’re awake

 

Dumb 5 yo

Mate give me a break

This is the most embarrassing shit i’ve done in my life

 

Unknown

You’ll live thru it

 

Dumb 5 yo

NO

fuck i’ll just stop driking

it’s my last time drunk ever

 

Unknown

Quite dramatic

 

Dumb 5 yo

shut up

 

Unknown number has changed your name for Dumb dramatic 5 yo

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

GO FUCK YOURSELF

 

Unknown

Haha you’re easy to rile up

So, are you going to guess who I am?

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

I don’t want to…

you piss me off

 

Unknown

good to know one of my goals has been reached

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

I know your someone who’s shit at least… 

 

Unknown

You’re*

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

SEE 

THAT’S WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT

je te jure jsp tu es qui mais je vais te frapper

 

Unknown

Alright calm down

as a hint you talked about me earlier

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

???

I only talked about Carlos

You’re definitely not him

If you are this is a shit joke Carlos

 

Unknown

I’m not Carlos

But are you sure he’s the only one you talked about?



Dumb dramatic 5 yo

yes?

Oh non putin

Fucking hell is this max

no wonder you’re annoying asf

 

Unknown

See it wasn’t that hard

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

Why are you even texting me

 

Unknown

you’re the one who texted me first, you know that?

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

You could have ignored me

would have made my day better

 

Unknown

Well you actually made my day better

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

What 

Are you making fun of me

 

Unknown

No no

Talking to you is fun

It’s entertaining

You’re not all formal you know? like some other drivers

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

oh

well um

thanks

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo has changed your name for Annoying maximus

 

Annoying Maximus

I’m complimenting you and that’s how you thank me?

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

That was a revenge for earlier

 

Annoying Maximus

Alright alright..

Anyway i got to go

team meeting in 10 minutes

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

Oh ok

 

Annoying Maximus

Don’t look so sad haha

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

I’m not

 

Annoying Maximus

Right.

Ttyl

 

Dumb dramatic 5 yo

bye max