Chapter Text
Shane Hollander and Rose Landry’s Text Thread
Rose: I think Marzanov is the best one 🤭
This message could not be delivered.
Rose: Blocking Me!!! BOOOOO 👎
HABs Chat
Kyle: idk Roz and Marleau might be….something
Kip: annnnnnd just like the Shane's on his way to NYC right now lmao
Harris: if you all could see Ilya's back today you wouldn't be saying that
Attachment:
[A photo taken in the Cens’ locker room of a shirtless Ilya Rozanov. Ilya is facing away from the camera talking to one of the rookies. His naked back visible. There are several raised scratches and marks across the skin.]
Kip: Oh!!
Fabian: Shanathan. Shathaniel. Shanjamin. Do we need to get you a scratching post? Same color as the helmet, perhaps?
Kyle: it looks like Roz is the one who needs the helmet 🤣
Shane: 🖕
Ilya Rozanov and Cliff Marleau's Text Thread
Cliff: scale of 1-10 how annoyed is Hollander?
Ilya: he was a 2 before I told him about Vegas 2015 now is 15
Cliff: you told him about that??? Roz why tf would you do that 😭😭😭
Ilya: [Selfie: Ilya is in bed, lips pursed like duck lips. He's looking off to the side. His hair is a mess and there is a cluster of hickeys visible on both sides of his neck.]
[A blurry photo of Shane in the middle of climbing out of the bed. He's got one hand up, blocking the camera from seeing his face. He's wearing Ilya's Orthodox Cross.]
Cliff: so he's not mad?
Ilya: not at me 😂
Cliff: fml
Harris Drover and Ilya Rozanov's Text Thread
Harris: A see through tank top is not a shirt Ilya
Ilya: I did not receive shirt rules, Harris
Harris: oh don't worry I'll make sure you have a detailed dress code for the future. You know I like to help.
Ilya: sorry sorry cannot read English
Harris: I have Google translate you'll be fine ❤️
Harris Drover and Troy Barrett's Text Thread
Harris: hypothetically…if I wanted to bite you….
Troy: Do I have to wear a mesh tank top too?
Harris: No ❤️
Troy:...talk to me at the end of the season
Harris: 🫡
