Chapter Text
-The diddlers😜👍-
7:57 pm
@shidou: im so hard rn😫😫😫 @sae wanna make it better
@sae no
@otoya: eughhhhh shidou freaky freaky..
@nagi: cant be talking
@reo: stfu werent u n karasu breaking the bed last night
@kurona: I had to evacuate the building hoe
@hiori: fr bro whole building was creaking and everything😭😭
@karasu: idk what yall r talking abt
@reo: litterally everyone heard yall fucking in the dorms last night
@isagi: fr bro keep it down
@otoya: bitchsagi u cant be talking cuz i hear u n kaiser everynight when im tryna sleep
@kaiser: didnt really sound like u were sleeping last night but ok
@nagi: they were sleeping in a diff way
@barou:💀💀💀
@otoya: and btw it wasent just me n karasu diddling last night
@kaiser: than who😭😭
@ness: it was prob yuki
@chigiri: yeah it probs was💀💀
@isagi: yknow what
@isagi: it prob was nvm they all have some freaky sexual tension going on
@kunigami: always mfing sugar talking
@karasu: we ARENT always sugar talking
@otoya: yeah guys we also do dirtytalking..
@hiori: tmi pls stfu respectfully
@ness: masochists😭😭
@bachira: yuki probably likes it
@yukimiya: EXCUSE ME WHAT HELLO
@otoya: dont act like u dont like it..
@rin: nasty mfs
@shidou: licky rinrin😁😁
@rin: don't fucking call me that
@niko: eughhh
@aiku: arent u drooling over kiyora rn
@niko: STFUFUUUUUU
@niko: and arent u a pedo? 🤡🤡
@kurona: eughhhh🤢🤢🤮🤮
@hiori: ew wtf aikus a pedo??☠️
@ness: he looks like one💀
@isagi: with that bitchass fuckboy beard💀💀
@reo: super senior☠️☠️
@shidou: busting a nut rn😳😳😳😏😏😫😫😫
@yukimiya: what..
@shidou: stroke 1-6: got it up, stroke 7-14: fantastic, stroke 15-21: edging myself, stroke 22-24: whimsical, stroke 26: busted😫😫 Overall beating session: 9/10
@kaiser: wtf u nasty,,😭😭
@raichi: what the fuck man
@rin: he aint even a man be fr rn
@ness: dirty ass hoe
@isagi: whore💀💀
@nagi: slursagi come back?😱😱
@hiori: shidou nasty af
@sae: Shidou.
@shidou: sae😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫❤️❤️❤️❤️
@reo: bros down bad💀💀
@chigiri: bro cant be talking😭😭@nagi
@reo: STOPpppppppppppppppp
@nagi: yea wht
@reo: nothing go back to ur game😁😁😁
@nagi: k
@isagi: gay
@ness: u cant be talking
@isagi: stfu or else
@ness: or what
@isagi: @kurona ness leiks u
@ness: STOP
@ness: DELETE IT U MORON
@isagi: venmo me 25 bucks
@ness: DONE
isagi has deleted a chat
@kurona: what did u delete??
@ness: nothing to worry abt😊😊
@kurona: oh okay🦈
@kiyora: guys wtf is omegaverse??
@hiori: ..☠️
@otoya: whos gonna tell him😭😭
@isagi: rin used to write dabihawks omegaverse fanfics btw
@rin: . bitch u said u wouldn't tell anybody u bitchless loser
@hiori: YOU TOO??
@chigiri: wdym "you too"😭😭
@kurona: hiori used to write genshin fanfics and all of em were omegaverse xiao x aether
@reo: AINT NO WAY WTF LMAO😭😭
@hiori: im gonna write fanfiction abt u if u dont shut up
@yukimiya: what is up w u guys and fanfiction..
@shidou: @hiori can u write a fanfic abt me and my pookie bear sae🥺🥺🥺😳😳😳😳
@hiroi: nty
@rin: ew wtf is wrong w u
@kiyora: so is any1 gonna explain what omegaverse is??
@kurona: oh yeah whoops @hiori @rin one of u explain to him
@hiori: dibs on not it
@rin:not explaining what abo is.
@shidou: its ok i can explain😊😊👍👍👍
@kurona: if he says anything wrong correct him
@hiori: okay🫤🫤
@rin: whatever.
@nagi:omegaverse is wild
@chigiri: agreed
@kaiser: no way u guys r gonna explain it in this gc💀
@hiori: yea yea whatevs
@kiyora: so..??
@shidou: omegavrrse is sum shii when theres alphas betas and omegas
@shidou: and alphas get horny and omegas get horny so they fuck and have babies
@rin: u didnt even explain it bitchass
@kiyora: so do they just fuck or what
@isagi: what the fuck is this convo😭💀
@otoya: karasu do u wanna be my omega
@karasu: sure bbg😍😍
@bachira: yeah so omegaverse is when alphas are dominate and go into ruts and have the urdge to breed omegas
@bachira: and omegas go into heat and are submisive and have the urdge for alphas to pop thier knot in them and get breeded
@bachira and betas are like normal and stuff
@kiyora: ..what the fuck
@chigiri: how does bachira know💀
@bachira: me kuni nagi hiori and isagi used to have a book club were we would read rins dabihawks fanfics 104,769 words long omegaverse mpreg
@isagi: they were super well written too😭😭
@nagi: they stalked his ao3 acc like crazy so they could hold a meeting like evry week
@reo: U NEVER TOLD ME ABT THIS BOOK CLUB??!?!?
@nagi: cuz u were busy w student council the same day the book club meetings were held
@aiku: @kiyora whyd u need to know what omegaverse is anyway😭😭
@sendou: yeah why🤨🤨
@aiku:😍
@sendou: ..
@kiyora: bcuz someone told me i would be an omega in omegaverse
@niko: ..
@shidou: but u would
@kiyora: wtf does that mean??😭😭
@karasu: i think hes calling u breedable💀
@niko: ...
@sae: Ryuusei.
@shidou: yes master?
@kunigami: do u guys have a master kink wtf😭😭
@reo: they definitely do💀💀
@kurona: @kiyora wdym someone said youd be an omega??😭😭💀
@kiyora: idk it was some creep in our school😭
@aiku: did u get sexually harassed??
@hiori: does that count as harassment tho?😭😭
@chigiri: i mean probably💀
@niko: what did he look like?
@kiyora: he had like gold teeth or sum shit
@kiyora: he was hella ugly too💀
@kiyora: he also had swamp green greasy hair
@sae: that was probably lorenzo.
@shidou: eughh🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
@kurona: ew wtf💀💀
@isagi: i just realized that lorenzo is a super senior and kiyora is a junor💀
@aiku: the real pedo💀☠️
@nagi: this him?
Nagi has sent 1 attachment
@kiyora: yes💀💀
@reo: ew
@barou: ugly ass fucker
@niko: arent u inlove w him
@barou: and arent u inlove with kiyora?
@:bachira: YO WHAT
@chigiri: HUH???
@kiyora: ???
-#1 swimmer💆♂️🤽♂️🛀🏊♂️-
@niko: HELP GUYS WHAT THE FUCK DO I SAY PLS HELP
@reo: IDKK TELL HIM U LIKE HIM
@niko: HE DOESNT EVEN KNOW ME THAT WELL WTF
@otoya: WDYM U DONT KNOW HIM THAT WELL??
@niko: IVE NEVER TALKED TO HIM ALONE
@aiku: ASK HIM ON A DATE OR SMTGG
@niko: I ONLY KNOW HIS NAME AND WHAT NOT I DONT EVEN HAVE HIS TT OR INSTA
@otoya: UR SO DOWNBAD AND HOPELESS WTF
@reo: JUST ASK HIM OUT BUDDY
@niko: BUT WHAT IF HE DOESNT LIKE ME BACK???
@aiku: HE DOES LIKE U BACK TRUSTT
@otoya: HE STARES AT U WHENEVER WE HANGOUT AS A GROUP??
@niko: WORD??
@otoya: WORD, WORD.
@niko: IM TRUSTING U ON THIS ONE.
@aiku: are u gonna ask him out on a date??
@niko: I WANT TO BUT IM TOO SCAREDDDD
@otoya: HOW BOUT REO THROWS A PARTY FOR WHATEVER REASON AND WE GET U AND KIYORA TOGETHER????
@reo: I NEVER AGREED TO THIS
@aiku: BUT DONT U WANNA HELP NIKO???🥺
@niko: dont ever use that emoji again.
@aiku: sowwy😞😞
@niko: ...
@reo: ...
@otoya: ...
@reo: anyways yeah sure I'll throw one :]
@otoya: YAYAYAYAYAYQYYA
@aiku: @Jin_K1y0r4 his tt
@aiku: @niko
@niko: OMG THANK YOU THANK YOU HOW THE FUCK DID U FIND HIS TT?!???!?!
@aiku: mutuals🤭🤭
@niko: HES SO😍😍
@otoya: hopeless🫤🫤
@niko: stfu
-The diddlers😜👍-
-7:23 pm-
@reo: party at my house on friday @ 9pm
@chigiri: WAIT WHAT??
@isagi: WHOS COMING??
@reo: idk yet
@shidou: send a moan to confirm ur coming
@kiyora: ..
Kiyora has sent a voice message
@kurona: HELP WHAT
@chigiri: WHYD U ACTUALLY SEND SMTG
@kaiser: IS ANY1 GONNA OPEN IT HELP
@aiku: @niko this yo chance
@niko: fuck you??
@shidou: ima open it guys🥰🥰
@shidou: guys its accually a moan holy shit😳
@shidou: yo kiyora u moan like a girl its rlly high pitched 😏😏
@ness: why did i open ts gc to shidou complimenting kiyoras moans.
@reo: no cuz same💀💀
@sae: ???
@shidou: BAE ITS NOT LIKE THAT I SWEAR I WIULD NEVER CHEAT ON U WITH A SHORT KID PLSPSLPSL FORGIVE ME IVE RECOGNIZED MY WRONG DOINGS PLS FORGIVE ME MASTER😭😭😭😢😢😢🥺🥺😓😓😰😰🙏🙏🙏
@otoya: didnt u just say he had a nice moan😭🙏
@kiyora: WTF IM NOT THAT SHORT
@hiori: srry bae but u really are that short..😭😭
@kiyora: theres gotta be ppl that are shorter than me right..
@kiyora: RIGHT??
@isagi: I didnt know kiyora was bold like that😭
@bachira: @kiyora ur never gonna live this down😭😭
@sendou: why😭
@kiyora: guys i didnt actually moan😭😭 shidou ws js joking😭🙏
@niko: dang it
@karasu: YOO WHATT??
@otoya: BROS BOLD BOLD
@chigiri: what is this (sexual) tension🤨🤨
@aiku: i feel like i walked in on smtg i wasent supposed see
-Blue lock-
-8:07 pm-
@isagi: bye wtf @shidou me n kaiser found ur jizz stained underwear in the locker rooms..😭😭💀💀 why did they also have fat shit streaks on them too
@kaiser: they smelt like shit too😭😭
@nagi: ewwtf
@chigiri: aint no way💀
@shidou: how did u know it was mine?😏😏 do u guys watch me change..?😳😳 did u guys see my long dong😈😈
@reo: yall do realize this is the gc w ego
@isagi: fuck
@isagi: whatever not my problem
@ego: What is "jizz" and why does Shidou have it in his underwear?
@ego: @shidou did you wet yourself, boy?
-The diddlers😜👍-
@kaiser: BYE WTF WAS THAT YOICHI
@isagi: I DIDNT FUCKING KNOW THAT WAS THE GC WITH CUNT ASS EGO??😭😭
@reo: LMAO @shidou EGO THINKS U WET URSELF
@chigiri; HELP BYE WTF @isagi HOW DID U NOT SEE THE NAME???
@karasu: BYE ITS GIVING YUKI
@yukimiya: KYS
@otoya: JKRP HELP BYE WTF SHIDOU WHY TF DO U HAVE SHIT STREAKS AND JIZZ ON YO DRAWLS WTF
@aiku: bro was probably beating it too hard that he shat but had to finish before wiping😭💀
@niko: WHAT THE FUCK HRLP LMAFO
@shidou: STOP KYSS STOP EXPOSIJG ME
@yukimiya: awwww is shidou embarrassed
@otoya: awww he totally is🥺🥺
@karasu: wittle babie🥺🥺
@shidou: fucking kill urself bitches
@isagi: it wasent even that deep😭😭
@kaiser: fr bro😭
@otoya: @sae control yo dawg
@sae: he's not my dog, calm down Shidou.
@shidou: zoo wee mama😍😍 yessir😇😇
@shidou: @sae I'll gladly be ur dawg😉😉😉
@sae: ...
-The diddlers😜👍-
-10:45-
@hiori: so how tall is @everyone here??
@kiorya: ...
@bachira: I'll start!!
@bachira: I'm 176cm 😁😁😁
@hiori: im 183cm 😊😊
@shidou: im 185cm😈😈
@reo: im also 185cm lmao
@kiyora: "lmao"😔😔
@isagi: im 175cm lol
@kaiser: im 186cm hehe
@nagi: im 190cm
@kiyora: ...
@yukimiya: 184cm
@karasu: 183cm
@otoya: 177cm
@rin: 186cm
@aryu:195cm
@sendou: 181cm
@sae: 179cm
@barou: 187cm
@ness: 181cm
@niko:173cm lolzies
@aiku: please dont say lolzies ever again🙏🙏
@aiku 190cm btw
@niko: stfu
@kurona: 168 cm😭😭
@hiori: atleast ur taller than kiyora right :)))
@kiyora: STOP IM NOT THAT SHORT MF
@kiyora: THERES GOTTA BE ATLEAST 1 PERSON IM TALLER THAN PLEASE🙏🙏😭😭
@chigiri: it prob aint happning u tiny child
@chigiri: 177cm btw
@kunigami: 188 cm hehe
@raichi: 182cm😜
@:nagi: wtf why r u using the shidou moji
@reo: eughhhh
@raichi: stfu u dickrider mf ass
@reo: ...
@gagamaru: 191
@kiyora: why tf are u guys so fucking tall wtf
@:shidou: 🤷♂️🤷♂️🤷♂️
@hiori: kiyora care to tell us how tall u are??
@chigiri: yeah u cant be that short🤷♂️🤷♂️
@chigiri: right
@kurona: are u shorter than me😭😭
@shidou: @kiyora
@yukimiya: @kiyora
@nagi: @kiyora
@reo: @kiyora
@otoya: @kiyora
@karasu: @kiyora
@kunigami: @kiyora
@chigiri: @kiyora
@isagi: @kiyora
@bachira: @kiyora
@kaiser: @kiyora
@ness: @kiyora
@kurona: @kiyora
@aryu: @kiyora
@aiku: @kiyora
@niko: @kiyora
@kiyora: ...
@kiyora: 165cm
kiyora has gone offline
@aiku: @niko: ur bae went online
@niko: stfu or I'll expose u
@aiku: ..sorry
@isagi: someone expose kaiser plz
@kaiser: yoichi why🥺
@isagi: cause why not🙄
@ness: Kaiser used to have a crush on Chad Micheal Murray but it lowkey still exists
@kaiser: WTF NESS
@rin: Chad Micheal Murray is kinda hot though
@bachira: RIN??!??!?!?!
@rin: what
@rin: im just stating the obvious
@otoya: yeah i do see it..😍😍🙏
@kaiser: BACK OFF CHAD MICHEAL MURRAYS MINE
@isagi: you little gay boy🥺🥺
@kaiser: plz respectfully stfu
@hiori: idk bout that
@chigiri: u have bad taste
@hiori: stfu u have a thing for temu ichigo💀
@chigiri: WHERE DID THAT COME FROM??!?
@yukimiya: aizen is so fine😍🙏
@rin: fr😍🙏
@shidou: damn is some anime dude making rinrin fall in LOVE?😍🙏
@rin: .
@nagi: wha t is happening
@reo: idk bb
@raichi: pls go be gay somewhere else i domestic giants🙏
@reo: uncalled for??🙄
@kiyora: if only i were that tall..
@niko: wdym ur so teddybear material
@kiyora: u really think so??
@niko: yes
@kunigami: are we interrupting smtg
@aiku: ig so😉😉
@sendou: ugh
@sendou: young love
@niko: ur js mad u aint young anymore
@aiku: he unfortunately got u there doudou
@sendou: ???
@niko: @aiku dont be acting like u aint old either??
@hiori: his stubble makes him look 40
@sae: litterally a pedo in another pedos body
@chigiri: HELP SAE WHAT
@bachira: BYEE WHAT
@kurona: i didnt know sae had that in him😭
@ness: i dont think ant of us did💀
@isagi: i
@kaiser: i
@chigiri: fay gags
@aryu: are u into gags
@chigiri: HUH WHAT NO..
@bachira: is this a sign chigiri??
@reo: 🥺🥺
@nagi: 🥺🥺
@isagi: wtf
@kaiser: eughh
@ness: kaiser weren't u literally a discord e kitten for lorenzo at one point
@kaiser: NESS PLEASE STFU🙏🙏
@kunigami: YO WHAT
@bachira: CHAT WHAT..
@isagi: @kaiser you should've been my e kitten.
@shidou: HOLYY SHII.. KAISER WAS A DISCORD E KITTEN FOR LORENZO??
@reo: ISAGIS JELOUS HELP😭😭
@hiori: HOW LOW DO U HAVE TO BE TO BECOME A DISCORD E KITTEN FOR LORENZO..
@niko: pretty darn low💀💀
@aiku: lorenzo out of all ppl is wild😭
@kaiser: STOP THOSE WERE DARK TIMES PLEASE
@isagi: i love it when you BEG💜
@kaiser: yoichi???
@otoya: fay gaggotz
@karasu: and i though kaiser was the freaky on..
@yukimiya: i DID NOT expect isagi to be openly freaky😭😭
@gagamaru: 😂😂😂
